We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic juicy burgers”
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
Ranked #12 of 235 Restaurants in Buena Park
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Fast Food
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
united kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Fantastic juicy burgers”
Reviewed May 16, 2013

We loved this place I thought is was well priced $40 dollars for three adult meals and a children meal
The burgers were juicy and cooked to order the fries were yummy all in all a great experience
Staff were friendly and accommodating

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank madpartyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    44
    15
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level 6 Contributor
211 reviews
125 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Good Enough Burger, Hefty price”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Although it was close to work, we tried it, and the burgers were Good, but i cant see paying that price for a burger, since there are so many Great burger places for the buck, Over Rated.
Ritchie H

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ritchie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City
Level 6 Contributor
252 reviews
125 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“Can't Beat the Price”
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Food is good. Order your hamburger the way you want it and then go to the condiments bar and get whatever you want to add. Staff is very friendly. Place was a bit crowded but food came out quickly. Onion rings were awesome. Decorated nicely. Clean.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WeLoveTraveling23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun and Yummy!”
Reviewed March 19, 2013

The atmosphere was great and my kids had a great time with the crazy soda dispenser that made whatever they wanted. The food is well priced and the kids meals were perfectly portioned. The staff was friendly and we WILL be going back!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cherise N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaumont, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Deal!”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

We ate here on our way back from the beach it was a block from our hotel. We got there around 430 before the dinner rush on a Friday night.The manager was very friendly and food and atmosphere was great. The kids meal is $4.99 and includes a burger, drink, side, and a cookie for a $1.00 more you can upgrade to a shake which we did and they were delicious! After spending 3 days at Disney, Knotts and the beach it was nice to have grilled to order burgers and we did not spend much more than we had spent at Mcdonalds! Daddy even got to enjoy a nice cold one. Great deal!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Fun4rfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

Buena Park, Orange County
Buena Park, Orange County
 
Buena Park, Orange County
Buena Park, Orange County
 
Buena Park, Orange County
Buena Park, Orange County
 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing