We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Great Deal!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
Ranked #10 of 224 Restaurants in Buena Park
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Beaumont, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Deal!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

We ate here on our way back from the beach it was a block from our hotel. We got there around 430 before the dinner rush on a Friday night.The manager was very friendly and food and atmosphere was great. The kids meal is $4.99 and includes a burger, drink, side, and a cookie for a $1.00 more you can upgrade to a shake which we did and they were delicious! After spending 3 days at Disney, Knotts and the beach it was nice to have grilled to order burgers and we did not spend much more than we had spent at Mcdonalds! Daddy even got to enjoy a nice cold one. Great deal!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Fun4rfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    34
    14
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Lake Arrowhead, California
Level Contributor
52 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good burgers!!! Do not go for salad...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Burgers are excellent, however, if you want salad - you going to wait since burger are priority...we ordered three salads and after 15 minutes first came out , after 18, second and third was on its way after 20 minutes.

    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Aleksandr M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange County, California
Level Contributor
69 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Best Burgers in a Fun Atmosphere. Onion Rings are better than fries.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013 via mobile

Great fun to build your own burger and delicious! Love all the dips, condiments and fresh produce.

Big soda machine with all the flavored add ins like cherry, vanilla, raspberry, lemon and more. I love sprite with vanilla!!

Onion rings were the best. More of a tempura batter.

Great bakery too!! Mother Fuddruckers. Hugest rice crispy treat ever.

Had a blast here for a birthday party. You order when ya walk in and your number is called even though it is a big nice restaraunt.

Oh and the have a small arcade. :-))))

About $15 for a burger combo. I think I ordered the smallest burger. They have a huge one that looks like a heart attack.

    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank HedyvonRibbonTroff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Paul, MN
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Average says it all.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

It's been forever since I'd been to on of their stores as they are not as easily found near my home. The food was good. Portions were huge. Ordered a buffalo burger and fries. If I ever go back, I'll either order a smaller burger or hold off on the fries. The atmosphere left a little to be desired, and the place felt a little dirty, even though the tables were cleaned promptly by the staff. It wasn't a horrible experience, but it wasn't stellar either.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Andie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inland, Nebraska
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Always fresh ingredients and never too busy. Fun game place for kids to play and the cookies are always fresh. New soda fountain that has 100's of options.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank lakid07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

Buena Park, Orange County
Buena Park, Orange County
 
Buena Park, Orange County
 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing