We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Buena Park
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveler rating
63
10
2
2
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
63
10
2
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel hot tub and fire pit would highly recommend this hotel family holiday very clean hotel would definitely stay here again worked great waffles staff was very friendly and helpful laundry room stayed for nights complimentary breakfast easy access every morning bed was comfortable great place to stay knott's berry farm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 83 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2019

Stayed for a one night baseball game/LA trip. Perfect. Staff were friendly, everything was nice and clean/new, and the breakfast was fresh and great. Pool was small (not a destination itself), but it was clean and just fine. Overall a nice, updated hotel for a very pleasant stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank matttking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

This is a problem that this hotel simple can not compensate you for. The building is made SO thin that you can hear every toe of every single person in the room above you. I don’t completely blame the family who stayed above me because you can’t just not walk around (even though they were making a lot of noise at the latest hours of the night) I blame the people who built the hotel. If you want a good night’s rest, consider staying some place else.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank StephyUt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019

The hotel has a known issue in room 403 where the hot/cold water lines were reversed in the shower but has chosen to do nothing about it. The manager makes you feel as though it's your fault and lack empathy when addressed. This place sells out as a result of the proximity to Disney so, I guess there's no need to correct the problem or listen to their guests. I am 17 year loyal Hilton Honors member so, imagine the treatment you get if you weren't a loyal member of their hotel rewards program.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank FarAway171307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calvin-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn & Suites Buena Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2019

We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay. We apologize for the issues in your room and will work with our maintenance team to ensure this does not happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

We visited family in the area. This was a great location between venues. It was easy to get to and from all events throughout the weekend and our room was immaculate and spacious. Staff is friendly and helpful as well.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rlnakanishi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019

Stayed for my birthday and thoroughly enjoyed it! The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Loved the mini waffles, omelettes and fruit! Will definitely stay again!

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mariscaly07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews