We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Knotts Haunted Dreams Package”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Buena Park
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Had a great time! definitely the way to go to attend Knotts Scary Farm. Pre registered early, got discounted day passes to the park, free parking, and received a text when our room was ready. The staff is excellent and friendly. The decorated restaurant for the included dinner had the right ambiance and we got free t-shirts to commemorate the event as well. I would completely recommend staying here at any time!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Shag33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,610)
There are newer reviews for Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

918 - 924 of 1,610 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2013

Stayed for my daughters birthday!! Everything was wonderful!! Arrived early and was able to pre register and they texted me when our room was ready! Our room was very clean and spacious! We stayed in the oversized double queen room! Rollaway was in the room as asked at check in! Staff was all very pleasant. We saw snoopy around the hotel both days which was amazing!! Check out was easy, the only thing that was strange is that checkout is at noon but they deactivate the room key at 11. The maid kindly let us back in so we could pack up our things. All in all is was a fabulous experience and I can't wait to go back and do it again!!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jessica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

I gave this hotel a 4 star because of the condition of Hotel. Rooms need to be renovated. But at least they are clean and comfortable.
The staff is great and the room and extras for the price, just can't be beat!
You get room, dinner,breakfast,parking and entrance to Knott's scary farm for one low price. Believe me when I say if you priced this all separate it would cost you $$$$.
Also if you plan on drinking its a great excuse to stay the night.
My husband and I come every year for our anniversary!
Thank you again to the front desk staff for being so great :)

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1Bella949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

is very very good just stay thereit was a very very very pleasant stay the all the employees were very sweet and nice to us dinner was good breakfast was good whenever I go to the haunt I try to stay at the hotel I really like that hotel the room was very comfortable two bed really really needed one but it was very very wonderful

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chaunty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

We got the Knott's Scary Farm bundle deal, this is definitely the way to go. At check in to the hotel, the staff was great, they were very friendly and comforting. Than we had dinner at a restaurant in the hotel, food was excellent! We walked over to the theme park and had an awesome time. This is definitely the way we are going to go to Knott's Scary Farm next year. It's not expensive and you definitely get your moneys worth.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pritej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

I had a blast everyone was so helpful. The room was Nice I had a great view.front deslot so was so helpful with the questions we had. And I loved that we were close walking distance to knotts Berry farm that was the best part. The next day we didn't want to leave but before we did we had a great breakfast which was amazing i prolly ate to much too but it was all really good. I look forward to staying there again hopefully it will be soon.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clutzyhellokitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

In my opinion it is a very nice hotel. It is located right next to the park so it is only a short walk. Most of the staff were very friendly. The dinner we had was very good however the breakfast could have been better. We stayed for the Halloween haunt. We will come back next year.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bonnie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buena Park hotels
1.4 mi away
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
#1 of 19 in Buena Park
736 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Host Inn
Best Host Inn
#2 of 19 in Buena Park
794 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Buena Park Hotel & Conference  Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Anaheim Buena Park
Courtyard Anaheim Buena Park
#6 of 19 in Buena Park
259 reviews
1.4 mi away
Portola Inn and Suites
Portola Inn and Suites
#16 of 19 in Buena Park
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knott's Berry Farm Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knott's Berry Farm Hotel

Address: 7675 Crescent Ave, Buena Park, CA 90620-3947
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Buena Park
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Buena Park
Price Range: $98 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Knott's Berry Farm Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 320
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just steps from world-famous Knott's Berry Farm Theme Park and Knott's Soak City Water Park, the Knott's Berry Farm Hotel combines comfortable accommodations for both business and leisure. This 320-room deluxe property features a SNOOPY-themed wing, fitness center, pool, lighted sports courts and many other amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TravelUp, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets and HotelsClick so you can book your Knott's Berry Farm Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knott`s Berry Farm Hotel Buena Park
Knotts Berry Farm Resort Hotel
Hotel Knotts Berry Farm
Knotts Hotel
Knotts Berry Farm Hotel
Knotts Berry Farm Ca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing