We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveler rating
341
113
21
18
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
341
113
21
18
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit the cottages safari tent vintage trailers dog park travel trailer wine cottages super premium bocce ball friday night outdoor kitchen bathrooms and showers beautiful park general store swimming pool wine tasting awesome place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 511 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

This was such a great easy getaway. We rented the superior airstream, was very clean and everyone on the property was SO nice. Loved that the ostrich farm was close by as well as solvang downtown, so much to do in a weekend. We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank arherrera14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

I was treated rudely and asked to leave the park for being friendly to the staff. I’ve never had and issues in the past. I still to date ever been told what I did to upset a staff member. I’ve ask for security footage and have been denied.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fearless03135249657
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

we have been camping here for many years in our rv and have witnessed the transformation through the many improvements. This campground is now more of a resort than a traditional cg. We always enjoy our stay and the location can't be be beat. It's close to Solvang, and many wineries, breweries and beautiful backroad drives.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank endarsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We really liked the vintage trailers and how the property has improved. There were added amenities such as a second pool and play area, cabins and vintage trailers. Our particular trailer was nice but drafty and it was cold in January.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rustyshep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Nice facility, sat out at the fire pit an had coffee at the cafe in the morning. The work out facility was one of the best facilities for campgrounds and hotels alike. The bathrooms and showers were clean and modern.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank markstadler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews