We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bakery Yummies”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pattibakes

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pattibakes
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Buellton
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Buellton, California
Level Contributor
42 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Bakery Yummies”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2012

Pattibakes has some of the best baked goods anywhere in Buellton. Muffins and tarts are our favorites, and there are some great salads and sandwhiches too. Like to sit on the patio.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank otter1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    5
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Santa Barbara, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pattibakes bread”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2012

I have been researching whole wheat breads. I buy one slice (if the establishments allows ) taste each morsal. Pattibakes is one of my top choices. They don't bake on weekends . Fresh breads are sumptious moist insides boarders on doughlike,encompased with a baked crusty outside. The next day hardens the bread just a touch, each day a little more allowing for many days of tastie bread . It is a dense bread, quite filling. You may also purchase whole wheat bread in unsliced loaf form

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sage-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Follansbee
Level Contributor
79 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Scrumptious goodies”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

I actually had a coupon from Living Social for free cupcakes so while we were there I decided to buy a few other things that lead into buying a few other things I was not disappointed with anything there was a caramelita bar that was absolutely delicious worth stopping in for everything is fresh everything is made with good high quality ingredients

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stacey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Barbara, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Baked goods”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2012

Baked goods and food that are fresh, just like you baked them from scratch at home. I love to buy the coconut macaroon cookies.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Vanesa110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lompoc, California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Tasty Cakes!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2012

We ordered two cakes from here- carrot and coconut. They didn't last long- very tasty! I've had other pastries from here and they were also excellent. I want to try their sandwiches, but the lines are usually long.

Helpful?
Thank Angela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pattibakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing