We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Satisfied traveler”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton San Francisco Airport-North
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Brisbane
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Very nice place, rooms are quite comfy. Breakfast and dinner very good. For those that like to drink, there is complementary beer and wine with dinner. If you are a light sleeper then avoid the rooms on the train track side of the building. On a whole, Homewood Suites is a good value for the money.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Rocky R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (863)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

512 - 518 of 863 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2014

Nice hotel, very clean and comfortable room, professional and available staff. very happy with our choice. there is a full kitchen with microwave and dishwasher, nice bathroom. Breakfast is basic, but very good. Coffee, fruit juices, yogurt, eggs, toast, jams, has-browns, oatmeal

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Giuseppe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton San Francisco Airport-North, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2014

Greetings Giuseppe D,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write the AWESOME 5-star review for our property. I’m very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Homewood Suites San Francisco Airport North.
Please contact me next time your travels bring you back to the area so we ensure your stay will be very special.

All my best,
Jonathan Powers, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

I recently stayed at this hotel with my husband and young son. Every single staff person was friendly and went above and beyond, especially Fred and Sandy. We received excellent service from the front desk, housekeeping, and kitchen. The rooms were very clean and the location is very convienent to highway 101. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton San Francisco Airport-North, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2014

Greetings Allison S,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write the AWESOME 5-star review for our property. I’m very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Homewood Suites San Francisco Airport North. I’m especially thankful for you recognizing Fred and Sandy for going above and beyond. Please contact me next time your travels bring you back to the area so we ensure your stay will be very special.

All my best,
Jonathan Powers, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

Great location near the airport (5 mi) and downtown SF (8 mi). The staff was absolutely fantastic. You expect it from the front desk but for the morning breakfast the gentleman that is stocking the food was so friendly and said hi to everyone and asked if they needed anything. The same happened for the manager's dinner. The gentleman here (not the same person as breakfast) would walk around asking if you wanted another beer or more wine. The food is self-serve and there is plenty to eat. You can sit inside or outside. The outside area offers great seating with a heater, for those colder nights, and is glass enclosed. This was one of the best hotels I've stayed in ever.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton San Francisco Airport-North, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2014

Greetings Robert W,

WOW-Thank you very much for taking the time to write the AWESOME 5-star review for our property. I’m very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Homewood Suites San Francisco Airport North. I’m especially thankful for you recognizing the food attendants for going above and beyond. Please contact me next time your travels bring you back to the area so we ensure your stay will be very special.

All my best,
Jonathan Powers, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Staff excellent, welcoming, helpful. Very easy and quick to get downtown or airport. Wonderful friendly helpful staff. Free hot breakfast with no limitations on bringing food to your room. Guest laundry convenient. Air conditioning worked well. Beds comfortable. Rooms clean. Big shower.
Nothing negative to say. Spent 4 nights here and would stay again

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ajsmacdonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton San Francisco Airport-North, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2014

Greetings AJSMacDonald,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write the AWESOME “Great Find, Great Service and Great Place” review for our property. I’m very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Homewood Suites San Francisco Airport North. Please contact me next time your travels bring you back to the area so we ensure your stay will be very special. I look forward to seeing you soon.
All my best,
Jonathan Powers, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

We just stayed over night at this hotel for the first time. It was wonderful. Complimentary dinner and breakfast is included in the price and the rooms are great with views of the bay. The food was excellent. We parked for a week and took the shuttle to the airport. It was our anniversary and Jonathon the hotel manager gave us a bottle of wine and chocolates to celebrate with. The marina is close by and we walked around the bay and the Marina, and had a great afternoon before our trip started. The staff is excellent and if you need something just ask. The place is very clean and the outside is very nicely landscaped. Overall a great find and most of all very reasonable. We will be staying there in the future. You won't find a better place for the money! Have a great stay. Mike Hubbard

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michael h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton San Francisco Airport-North, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2014

Greetings Michael H,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write the AWESOME 5-star review for our property. I’m very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Homewood Suites San Francisco Airport North and I’m also glad to give you those extra amenities for your anniversary. Please contact me next time your travels bring you back to the area so we ensure your stay will be very special. I look forward to seeing you soon.

All my best,
Jonathan Powers, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Good location to choose if you are on vocation. You would love the morning walk by the beach & the breakfast offered. They also offer you Dinner Monday through Thursday. Definitely a great value for the money.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Elango S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brisbane
0.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel San Francisco Airport North
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North
Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco ...
#1 of 28 in South San Francisco
981 reviews
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront
Residence Inn San Francisco Airp...
#7 of 28 in South San Francisco
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn San Francisco-Airport
Hampton Inn San Francisco-Airpor...
#2 of 28 in South San Francisco
857 reviews
0.5 mi away
Courtyard San Francisco Airport/Oyster Point Waterfront
Courtyard San Francisco Airport/...
#6 of 28 in South San Francisco
380 reviews
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel
Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airp...
#3 of 28 in South San Francisco
2,043 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton San Francisco Airport-North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton San Francisco Airport-North

Address: 2000 Shoreline Court, Brisbane, CA 94005-1870
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Brisbane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Brisbane
Price Range: $184 - $368 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton San Francisco Airport-North 3*
Number of rooms: 177
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® SFO Airport North hotel is located in Brisbane, California, and is only a five mile complimentary airport shuttle ride from the San Francisco International Airport (SFO). Our upscale, all-suite hotel offers superb accommodations and amenities with a breathtaking view of the beautiful San Francisco Bay. The Homewood Suites by Hilton® San Francisco Airport hotel features upscale, all-suite accommodations for guests on short or extended stays. Your home away from home offers plenty of space for work, study, and entertaining as well as a wide range of superb amenities: * Spacious suites with king or queen size beds all with a pull out sofa bed * Studio, one- or two-bedroom suites with separate living and sleeping areas * Fully equipped kitchen with granite counter tops and spacious cabinets featuring a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher and two-burner stove top * Complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access * TVs with premium cable channels * Full size work desk * Alarm clock with MP3 connectivity * Laundry/valet service * Iron and ironing board * Coin Laundry. Whenever you look for San Francisco Airport hotels, we invite you to Make Yourself at Home® at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® SFO Airport North! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton San Francisco Airport-North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Sfo Airport North Hotel Brisbane
Homewood Suites Brisbane
Homewood Brisbane
Brisbane Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing