We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restaurant inside hotel”
Review of Xebec - CLOSED

Xebec
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Orlando, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Restaurant inside hotel”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Food was excellent
Prices were moderate
Service was quick and friendly
Room service available for $3 charge

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank BeeRightBack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    37
    13
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service”
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Overpriced, but it is California and a nice restaurant in a full service hotel, so I expected this. Delicious wine list, and both my boyfriend and I were shocked with how good our meals were. Nice view of the bay at most spots in the restaurant. Outdoor seating area with heat lamps.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jessica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fresh & Fabulous”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Great food, great service and a very nice variety of menu items. Kudos to the management, staff and Chef :)

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank RoomPlease
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pismo Beach, California
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Our family ate here after pulling into the Radisson around 8pm, tired and not wanting to go far for food. We all enjoyed our meals. My chicken caesar salad was great. Wine by the glass was a dollar or two more than I would have liked but overall the prices were pretty fair, worth staying local for a late dinner. Excellent bread and mixture with it of oil, sundried tomato and olives. Yummy!!! Friendly staff and nice ambiance.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JasonMatthews67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stafford, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
273 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Great Service”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

The service here was nice and the game was on so we enjoyed sitting at the bar. The calamari was great and came out fast. the wood fired pizza is good just be prepared for it to take a while so order an appetizer while you wait.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank biandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Xebec also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing