We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Embassy Suites
$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Lol.travel
$149
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.com$164
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,146)
Filter reviews
1,146 results
Traveler rating
551
319
146
76
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
551
319
146
76
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews managers reception evening reception across the street free parking shopping and restaurants waffles target devin elevator california couch freeway disneyland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 1,146 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is welcoming and the banquet buffet was amazingly delicious. Entree were unique and vegetables dishes were original and the variety was great! The chicken was poached and was moist and extremely flavorful. Desserts ran the gamit from chocolate cake to key lime pie.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank reva t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2019

I enjoyed my stay for a convention at this hotel. All rooms are suites which included a refrigerator. My room was very clean and spacious. I enjoyed complimentary happy hours and breakfast which was delicious with a variety of items. There is a fine restaurant in the hotel with good food. The rooms have outside/indoor entrances which overlook the atrium. The front desk employees were friendly and professional. Parking is free.

Best of all was the location. The hotel is surrounded by a shopping mall and many restaurants within walking distance. It is a bit pricey but I would not hesitate to stay again whenever I am in the area.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank crafty72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2019

The service was great and the continental breakfast was one of the better ones that are offered. Hot fresh food not just pastries which was good for us and preparing for a busy day. The kids loved the pool. The beds were clean.

My only complaints are that the room maintenance was not taken care of they way it should have been. The carpet had a huge stain that they attempted to clean again after we called about it - it didn’t come up so the carpet was wet for 2 days. The lamp shades looked dirty. The door stopper was broken and laying in middle of the entry way floor - my child tripped on it when walking into the room. We booked the room for a family of 5 but had to request additional towels as they only stocked it with 3 (each day we had to request additional towels).

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Navigator60335419130
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2019

I always enjoy Embassy Suites for their complimentary happy hour and breakfast. Nice option for business travel. This particular hotel is steps away from the Brea mall which is nice when you don't have a car.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank Jill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2019

Many of the lamps did not work. The outlets ..most had no electrical current, specifically the outlet in the bathroom did not work. We had to complete bathroom hygiene in the kitchen area. housekeeping did not clean the room. We had to request for the bathroom to be cleaned and request clean towels.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
3  Thank attorneyahill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews