We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Embassy Suites
$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Lol.travel
$151
View deal
Expedia.com$159
Priceline$159
ZenHotels.com$164
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,146)
Filter reviews
1,146 results
Traveler rating
551
319
146
76
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
551
319
146
76
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews managers reception evening reception across the street free parking shopping and restaurants waffles target devin elevator california couch freeway disneyland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 1,146 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2019

Great place for family and lots of fun and nearby restaurants, movies, beach...Eating, eating and eating....breakfast was included and did not disappoint! We woke to great smelling food and coffee, juice, milk, fruits etc

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank Growerb12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019

This old real estate quote is very applicable here. This site has all of the amenities that one would want to enjoy a pleasant stay, even with mountains of kids who attend the surrounding attractions. Besides the main local attractions, the shopping mall, the Brea downtown,and the bar and grills are plentiful. The rooms are adequate and the smart features with the room lighting and elevators is appreciated. You will mostly appreciate the friendly staff, the complimentary happy hour, as well as the comprehensive breakfast. Well why not give five stars? Being a retired career educator, giving the top score leaves no room for improvement. My suggestions to management I will include under the section "staff meeting". Otherwise you can't go wrong selecting this property for your stay.
STAFF MEETING; Other reviews mentioned the fact that the property is showing a little wear; and I would agree. Hopefully, refreshment is in the planning stages. You can maximize your return with some refreshing. And when you do, try to refresh the somewhat drab aura. Secondly we were there during the recent earthquake; a system-wide alert would have been helpful and would be needed if the big one hits. That being said , My wife and I had a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Prince J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019

The hotel is wonderful and clean the staff is very helpful and attentive the rooms are clean and are up to par as a hotel that is expected to be. the local area is very quiet and very convenient and having the local shopping venues nearby.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank Roving20140596363
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019

I typically love staying at Embassy Suites and drove a little further out of the way to stay here because of that. Wasted a free weekend night on a room that smelled. Receptionist offered to have someone spray the room before we packed our bags and went to the front desk. Omelette bar was great but that was about it. Food wasn’t being replaced in a timely manner and tables weren’t being cleaned.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank Caliknight79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

We stayed, with another couple, two nights in June. We were attending a wedding near the hotel....very convenient.
It’s a beautiful hotel with complimentary WIFI, parking, happy hour and a very nice, full on breakfast. Nice people working check in.
The only complaint I have is the traffic from delivery trucks during the night (our room was across from the mall parking lot) We also had a difficult time trying to get our room cleaned and restocked by a decent hour. After 3 phone calls to the front desk, someone arrived at 5:30 pm. Inconvenient when you need to shower and dress for dinner

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Funlovinggrammie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews