We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Embassy Suites
$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Lol.travel
$151
View deal
Expedia.com$159
Priceline$159
ZenHotels.com$164
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,146)
Filter reviews
1,146 results
Traveler rating
551
319
146
76
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
551
319
146
76
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews managers reception evening reception across the street free parking shopping and restaurants waffles target devin elevator california couch freeway disneyland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 1,146 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2019

Great experience in Brea. Hotel location was perfect and easily accessed. Staff was great and texted us to make sure our stay was going well. Parking was easy. Breakfast was always good and buffet changed a little from day to day.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank OnAir03619745451
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

We came in for a conference and arrived the same day, so we were very early for check-in, but the staff got us checked in early so we could put down our luggage and change before the conference started which was so helpful!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Fearless498331
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019

Our grandson's wedding in Brea included 6 adult family members plus other family members from Seattle area. We were in close proximity and were able to easily connect for joint activities. Our rooms were large, well lit and very comfortable, close to elevators.
Staff was friendly/ helpful with transportation, they offered free shuttle within within 5 mile radius, . Loved it, will stay there again!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank Celticlady09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

Especially nice if you have children because of the free breakfast and me adults would enjoy the happy hour in the bar where you can watch sports and other things on the TV The pool and the hot tub are very nice also

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank macdana517
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019

Embassy Suites never fail us!!! The breakfast is always great. Staff is amazing!! Free Happy Hour you can't go wrong!! Room was clean and very quiet. Bed was soft we slept like babies! Check in was fast and efficient.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Daydream666374
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews