We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Chase Suite Hotel Brea
Nearby Hotels
Travelodge Brea(Brea)(Great Value!)
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$151
$144
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn & Suites Fullerton(Fullerton)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$125
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Quality Inn Placentia - Anaheim(Placentia)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveler rating
114
100
40
15
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
100
40
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchennight's restmon thurssmall kitchenettefreeway accessseparate bedroomparking lotfresh fruitsized bedwaffle makerliving areastayed here for one nightcomfortable bedsmake your own wafflesfirst morninggreat place to stayi highly recommend this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
271 - 276 of 284 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2009

My brother and I were back in Whittier for a family celebration. Being over 40, we prefer to have our own personal space. The two bedroom suite was just what we needed ($119/night including breakfast). Chase Suites was clean, quiet (considering you are on Imperial Blvd), conveniently located to business, tourist attractions and family, and just what we needed to spread out and enjoy our stay. We noticed a night security guard patrolling the parking lot, and appreciated the extra cautions when a group of teenagers/college girls rolled up with overnight bags. Even though some boys showed up later, there were no issues with this group. Hope this helps.

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kayla_Phoenix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChaseBrea_CA, Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2009

Thank you very much for the feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our 2-Bedroom Website Promotion. We hope to accommodate you again in the future.

Maribel Munoz- Assistant GM
Chase Suite Hotel- Brea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2009

The Hotel lobby was nice, along with a basic breakfast of cereal, pancakes, coffee (starbucks), fruit and juices, the room was clean, nothing fancy, could use some updating, but great for the price. Had to go to pomona, so brea was a good location to stay in (i think it took 25 minutes to get there) and it was pretty close to Disney ( i think 20- 25 minutes).

  • Stayed: January 2009
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank STNY36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChaseBrea_CA, Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2009

Thank you for the review and thanks again for choosing to stay at the Chase Suite Hotel Brea! We are glad you enjoyed our duluxe continental breakfast. You're right, Brea is centrally located to many known cities and is only 20 mins away from Disneyland.

Maribel Munoz- Assistant GM
Chase Suite Hotel Brea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2008

I I knocked off a couple of points only because it did not live up to my personal expectations as for size. I like spacious suites w/balconies, which is why I always book suites w/balconies. This one was a lot smaller than what it appears on the website. The website also advertises that all rooms “feature” balconies. No balconies here, unless they consider the stoop outside the front door a balcony. Which was O. K. if you want to step out for a breath of fresh air. Other than that, really cozy, neat and quiet, for a couple, that is. My suite was a one-bedroom with two TVs. The TVs look ok but are not up to date w/technology. I hooked up my portable DVD player but the TV did not receive it. The second T.V. was even older. Loved the full Kitchen. Loved it! My husband fell head over heels for this Hotel. He just loved it! Pleasant personnel; enjoyable, small-medium sized pool area w/jacuzzi and a wonderful grill. Our chicken and ribs barbequed up perfectly. A nice breakfast bar with real food; eggs, sausage, fresh fruit toast, bagels, etc. all served up in a lovely little breakfast parlor or by pool side. Really enjoyable breakfast, especially if you like to meet people and strike up pleasant conversations. My only complaint came when I asked if there were other suites available and was told that there were not. I did not believe that because there were hardly any people there that I could see. I could be wrong but I felt a bit slighted. I would stay here again only because there is nothing else in the area with more spacious suites. Very nice Hotel. Very good price at Hotels.com $99 from $119.

  • Stayed: September 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank risen4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews