We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Brawley Inn Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Brawley
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

family and I always stay here is very enjoyable. Rooms are always great and staff is friendly, Sandra is very kind always makes us feel more welcome. The best hotel we've stayed at and its in a perfect location as well. Thank you for a nice hotel with great services.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abeecuachy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wen C, Owner at Brawley Inn Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Your review has made our day! Thank you for taking the time to post it. Sandra always makes sure that our guests feel welcome and part of the Brawley Inn family. You will be happy to know that we now offer a complimentary HOT breakfast. Thank you and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

400 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    293
    72
    20
    8
    7
See reviews for
79
28
23
182
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed August 23, 2013

I have been stating here for years. The facility is well maintained, staff is incredibly warm and kind. It is located in the best location in town. You can walk to everything you need or want. (Except in the summer). This truly has been my home away from home. Regina and the rest of the staff are amazing.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thebee4488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wen C, Owner at Brawley Inn Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, August 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. We are happy to be your preferred hotel whenever you are in our area. We strive to be the best and to provide excellent accommodations for all of our guests. I will share your nice comments with Regina and the rest our our staff. We hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casa Grande, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2013

We enjoyed our one night stay at the Brawley Inn very much. The staff was exceptionally helpful and curtious. The room was well appointed with a large screen t,v,, comfortable bed,nice furniture,plenty of room and very clean. The Aspen in the Desert Resturant was a real bonus with exceptional staff and a nice discount for motel guests as well as being on site. I would definitely recommend the Brawley Inn to anyone staying in Brawley.

Room Tip: Both outside entrance and inside entrance are available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wen C, Owner at Brawley Inn Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review. I am delighted to hear that our staff helped make your stay a pleasant one. You should also know that we now offer a complimentary HOT breakfast. I will also share your review with the Aspen in the Desert restaurant. Thank you and we hope to see you the next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Much nicer than what you'd expect in Brawley. Staff is always very nice and accommodating, especially Regina. Rooms are spotless and comfortable. Close to downtown Brawley, and the bar on the same lot can be fun.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank George F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wen C, Owner at Brawley Inn Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, August 17, 2013
We thank you for staying with us, we strive to be the best and to provide excellent accommodations for all of our guests. I will share your nice review with Regina and the rest of our staff. Once again thank you and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 12, 2013

For being in such a small town this hotel was great. Thy have an awesome bar/lounge and the restaurant serves great food. It's right next to a shopping center so it's very convenient if you need anything. The owner was super cool and told my son and his cousin if they could peddle on the exercise bike in the fitness center, yes they have a small fitness room, for twenty mins straight he would buy them dinner and they did and he did. He also bought me dinner too. Great guy! They have a nice pool which is perfect since its so hot down there. All the staff was very nice and helpful including the waitresses at the restaurant. Good continental breakfast in the lobby. So would I stay there again, most definately.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kayying
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wen C, Owner at Brawley Inn Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
On behalf of the Brawley Inn thank you for you kind words, we appreciate you sharing your experience with other travelers. Also thank you for contributing to saving energy by "Pedaling for watts/TV". A hotel in Europe asked travelers to pedal watts for a minimum of 15 minutes or 10 watts for a free dinner...We ask our guests to ride and generate electricity for TV watching for 20 minutes. Your son and his cousin are preteenagers and look very healthy and energetic. I saw you as mother encouraging them with "lets go! you almost make it, lets go" even after the 20 minutes were up, they surely sweat hard for their free dinner. Brawley Inn's BIKE FOR DINNER Program is to bring the awareness of our daily consumption of many things that comes so easy. E.F. Schumacher in his best seller < Small Is Beautiful > said it right: "Our earth has enough resource to satisfy everyone's NEED, but doesn't have enough resource to satisfy everyone's WANT." Have you ever seen an electricity generating DISCO dancing floor? I once suggested to Bhutan's Tourism Bureau, ( the country emphasize GNH- Gross National Happiness, instead of GNP- Gross National Products) that they install prayer wheel with generator so that every time the wheel were turned, there is electricity charged. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 8, 2013

First time stay at the Brawley inn for business. Have a 6 month project in the immediate area to complete and will need 3-4 day mid week stays necessary and am happy to recommend and return long term All the amenities you would need for extended stay including on site restaurant, laundry, and breakfast.
Free Wi-fi connections a little spotty. There are several available just need to pick one that will work satisfactorily. Property is close in and conveniently located to shopping and beautiful downtown Brawley.
Can't say enough good about the staff service. Very responsive and eager to be of service.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Martin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wen C, Owner at Brawley Inn Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We pride ourselves on being Ultra Clean and providing EXCELLENT guest services. We are happy to be your preferred hotel for the duration of your project and beyond.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yuba City, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 31, 2013

This is the first time I've stayed at the Brawley Inn. I came here for business and am pleasantly pleased with the customer service, amenities and comfort of the room. I had the opportunity to meet the owner, who is very friendly and warm. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. I definitely will. Thank you Brawley Inn for your hospitality.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jonelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wen C, Owner at Brawley Inn Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, August 1, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, our goal is to create a positive and memorable experience for all of our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brawley
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Main Street Inn
5.9 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#1 of 1 in Westmorland
4.5 of 5 bubbles 94 reviews
0.6 mi away
Townhouse Inn & Suites
Townhouse Inn & Suites
#5 of 6 in Brawley
3.5 of 5 bubbles 9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.4 mi away
Hampton Inn El Centro
Hampton Inn El Centro
#2 of 19 in El Centro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 38 reviews
14.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites El Centro
10.0 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#1 of 1 in Imperial
3.5 of 5 bubbles 26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brawley Inn Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brawley Inn Hotel & Conference Center

Property: Brawley Inn Hotel & Conference Center
Address: 575 West Main Street, Brawley, CA 92227-2246
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > California Desert > Brawley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Brawley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Brawley Inn Hotel & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Brawley Inn Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brawley Hotel Brawley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing