We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a GEM!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
View of Pacific Ocean from home and wrap-around deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Pacific Ocean from home and wrap-around deck
View from our living room and deck. Our Bodega Bay home with panoramic view of Pacific Ocean, Bodega Head, and Bodega Bay.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
29 reviews
View of Pacific Ocean from home and wrap-around deck
View from our living room and deck.
Our Bodega Bay home with panoramic view of Pacific Ocean, Bodega Head, and Bodega Bay.
Our Bodega Bay home with its large deck and views of the Pacific Ocean, Bodega Head, and Bodega Bay.
View from our living room of full moon setting over Bodega Bay.
Our Bodega Bay home on a hill overlooking Doran Beach Park, the Pacific Ocean, and Bodega Bay.
View from our living room of sunset over ocean and Bodega Head.
View of Bodega Harbor from property
View of Bodega Bay and headlands from living room and deck
Our Bodega Bay home on a hill with panoramic views of ocean, bay, and Bodega Head.
View of Bodega Bay from master bedroom.
View of Bodega Head and Pacific Ocean from entry to our deck.
Part of our living room with loft above.
Part of our living room with views of ocean and bay
Our living room with gas log fireplace and views of ocean and bay.
Our kitchen well stocked with pots and pans and dishes, coffee maker, microwave, toaster, etc.
View of Bodega Bay and ocean from Master bedroom
Part of our living room, loft, and dining room.
Part of master bathroom.
Our kitchen looking toward dining room.
Master bedroom.
Master bedroom with its views of Bodega Bay.
Master bedroom has its own master bath.
View of Bodega Bay and Bodega Head from Master bedroom.
Ocean view golf nearby.
One of two baths with tub and stand up shower and view of Bodega Bay.
Stairs from living room to the loft with its spectacular ocean views and view of fireplace below.
Our deck with its views of Pacific Ocean and Doran Beach Park below.
Marina at Bodega Bay just a short drive away.
Ocean view from our living room.
Part of ocean view from our living room.
View from our living room of Bodega Bay marina.
View from our living room of Bodega Head.
View from our living room of sunlight on Pacific Ocean showing part of Bodega Head.
Part of the expansive views of ocean from our living room.
The marina over a short drive away.
Part of the Bodega Bay fishing fleet nearby.
Panoramic view of our home with ocean, bay, and Bodega Head in background.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bodega Bay, Sonoma County, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
2Coles
Rocklin, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a GEM!!!”
Reviewed June 2, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great experience staying here!
The owner was very communicative and we would definitely stay again!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2016
Thanks, Susan, for your excellent review. We would love to have you stay again, any time, at our Bodega Bay home. If you are ever planning a trip to the Big Island of Hawaii, I hope you will consider our Beautiful, Kona, Hawaii ocean golf course condo (3174744) just 2 minutes drive to fabulous snorkeling and surfing, starting at just $69 per night, or our Ocean View Kailua-Kona Hawaii Condo Steps To Ocean (2587161) starting at just $64 per night or $1,395 for 28 nights (just $49.82 per night). We love sharing our properties with great renters like you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
freeasabi...
Katy, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic view”
Reviewed May 25, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay at the property for 3 nights, the house has a great view of the bay and ocean as described, 5 min. Walk to the bayside park across the street which is a great after dinner. Close drive (5 min) to Sonoma coast state park, many beaches and less travelled, we saw many harbor seals w pups at the beach close to Russian river, and whales!! Drive to the various wineries are about 30-40 min. So is to target star bucks etc.. Bodega bay is a very small town. The house itself has a rustic / vacation home feel to it, has all the amenities to meet our travel needs, wifi works great at the house. Owner is very friendly and responds to inquiries very fast.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Scenery, location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2016
Thank you for your excellent review! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at our home with its spectacular views of bay and ocean and that you were able to take in so much of what this beautiful area of the Sonoma Coast has to offer. Thanks again for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mclindr
Davis, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a great place to stay.”
Reviewed May 22, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We spent two nights here. In addition to a great view of the bay from most rooms in e house, it was convenient to everything but far enough away to be peaceful and quiet. The master suite was especially appreciated by the couple with us. It is at one end of house so is very private.
Ken was very helpful in providing directions, etc.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2016
Thank you for your excellent rating! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Hope you will come again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing