We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding Weekend”

Litchfield's Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 4 Restaurants in Bodega
Price range: $25 - $55
Description: A fine dining restaurant in the Sonoma Coast region emphasizing organic and locally sourced ingredients, including many from our own garden. The menu is driven by the creative influence of CIA-trained Executive Chef Michael Mullins.
Restaurant details
Description: A fine dining restaurant in the Sonoma Coast region emphasizing organic and locally sourced ingredients, including many from our own garden. The menu is driven by the creative influence of CIA-trained Executive Chef Michael Mullins.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Litchfields restaurant is part of the Sonoma coast resort and spa. We were here for a full weekend for a wedding and we ate and were treated like royalty. Everyone there couldn’t be nicer. Everything we ate was perfectly prepared and delicious. I loved the eggs Benedict at brunch.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank P4341ZWmattc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 19 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2019 via mobile

Absolute wonderful experience! Chefs John and Steve were amazing; the appetizers, salmon and steaks were delicious, the wine John suggested paired perfectly, and the presentation was beautiful. The manager,(name was Paul?? Apologies if I misremembered his name) chatted with us and he was so charming! Gorgeous setting and great ambiance. I’ll remember this evening forever. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank F502TClizs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

Our Saturday night dinner was absolutely divine. I highly recommend the charming ambiance, and absolutely excellent, fresh food. I was lucky enough to arrive on Paella night and it was the best I have had in years. We were so thrilled to have found such a delicious and pleasant meal and wished we’d stayed at this hotel instead of Bodega Bay Lodge as the experience was so nice.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank gwynth749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

We love breakfast, and dinner. We made a mistake by going in town the first night for dinner...mistake!!! We should have stayed and had it here. But we quickly learned and should I say it was the best. High quality, tasty food. Warm service. Very accommodating.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank TheAnthonysonthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile

We got there early and were able to join a wine tasting and meet some of the guests staying the.

Great service with Kiley providing us with her descriptions of the offerings. We sampled from the restaurant week menu and enjoyed the blt salad, short rib and the sole stuffed with shrimp and strawberry souffle for dessert. All were deliciously prepared and made with fresh ingredients. Even the butter was made in their kitchen.

Thanks for making it a happy anniversary celebration with a personalized menu!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank travelgirlnyc25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Litchfield's Restaurant also viewed

Bodega Bay, Sonoma County
 
Bodega, Sonoma County
Bodega, Sonoma County
 

Been to Litchfield's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing