We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fix your own toilets at this hotel”
Review of Days Inn Blythe CA

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Blythe CA
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Blythe
Reviewed April 29, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Alvin I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (212)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Blythe CA
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

153 - 159 of 212 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rl J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sr L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Proreps
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mr-worldwide-305, General Manager at Days Inn Blythe CA, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mattia C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mr-worldwide-305, General Manager at Days Inn Blythe CA, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Booked a hotel last night on Hotelreservations.com; it was a direct link from Google Maps. Paid for the room, and got a confirmation number. Put hotel address from their website into the GPS, and it took me to an empty lot! Finally found the hotel on my GPS and went to check in, and there was no record of the pre-paid reservation at all. They offered me a room at a much higher rate, but I declined. Called the customer service number from my cell phone, and got a recording with no option to speak to a live representative. Tried a few times to call but could never get through. I can only think this company is running a scam. Avoid it at all costs!! They're not to be trusted. The hotel wouldn't honor the reservation, and didn't care that the host site was a scam.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ReedManSF11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blythe hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Blythe
1.8 mi away
Best Western Sahara
Best Western Sahara
#2 of 19 in Blythe
339 reviews
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 19 in Blythe
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#4 of 19 in Blythe
103 reviews
0.5 mi away
Knights Inn Blythe
Knights Inn Blythe
#11 of 19 in Blythe
60 reviews
1.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Blythe
Red Roof Inn Blythe
#10 of 19 in Blythe
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Blythe CA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Blythe CA

Address: 1673 E Hobsonway, Blythe, CA 92225-2092
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > California Desert > Blythe
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Blythe
Price Range: $50 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Blythe CA 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly remodeled rooms as of December 2013 include complimentary continental breakfast and high speed internet. For long term stays enjoy mini-suite rooms with microwave/fridge and large work desk. Less than a mile from Colorado River for pleasure and 20 miles from major solar projects. Pictures coming soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Blythe CA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Blythe
Blythe Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing