We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Logan City
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Logan City
from $59.14
More Info
from $104.17
More Info
XXXX Brewery Tour
120 Reviews
from $21.51
More Info
from $103.95
More Info
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
105
34
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
105
34
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide the gold coast great tour highly recommend this tour an asset rum tasting inner circle rum making liqueur rums vats history distilled timeline shoes knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 141 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

We had lived in the area for some 15 years and never took a tour there, moved away from the area 11 years ago. We booked our tour which was a very relaxed and informative, it taught us a bit about the area we had lived and never known and how the distillery got going. After the tour we had a rum tasting of 9 of thier products. It was informative and not rushed.
Time well spent.

Thank BrissyChippy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

The tour guide was very informative and interesting. Told the story of how Beenleigh Artisan Distillery came into being. How the place also survived the floods and carried on (not to give to much away). The Vats they use and the tasting after the tour oh my. What can I say except try for yourself.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Dirna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Excellent tours of the Distillery which has an extensive and interesting history, especially for visitors either from other other areas or Australian States, or from overseas.

Souvenirs are not cheap, but are well made and this particular Rum can only be purchased at the Distillery.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank jacquade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

Who would have thought we had this amazing, award winning distillery in our own back yard!!

Our tour guide did a fantastic job bringing the history of this hidden gem to life, well worth the 45 minute drive from the Gold Coast.

Thank 383grahamj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

Had some time to waste in Beenleigh and saw they had a working distillery. Arrived too late for a tour, but did a tasting. We’ve had Caribbean rums in the past, but it was refreshing to learn the history and taste the unique flavors of an Australian rum. New to rum or a lover... This is a great experience and highly recommended. The tasting was $15 for flights of either 4 or 5 Samples. If you are in a pair, get one of each flight and share to taste all the varieties. Highly recommend the 5 y/o traditional rum liqueur.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank jlf456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews