We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Modern Villa, Great for Kiters”
other traveler has booked this property
Windchaser Villas blend informal luxury, within a relaxed home with fabulous facilities.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Windchaser Villas blend informal luxury, within a relaxed home with fabulous facilities.
Breathtaking view of turquoise sea. Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Windchaser Villas blend informal luxury, within a relaxed home with fabulous facilities.
Breathtaking view of turquoise sea.
Balcony
2 twin beds
King bed
Studio Bedroom
Studio Bedroom
Spacious dining and living area
Available beach chairs and umbrellas.
Sunset view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Long Bay Beach, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sasha M
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Beautiful Modern Villa, Great for Kiters”
Reviewed January 14, 2018 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful, spacious villas that are fully equipped with all amenities (except a gym, which would be amazing!). We had 4 adults and 2 kids in a 2-bedroom unit (1 adult slept on pull-out in living room) and it was very comfortable. Cribs and high chairs were provided. We chose this location for kiteboarding because we love kiting at Long Bay Beach and wanted to stay someplace close enough that we didn't need to drive to the beach.

Excellent location for kiters. There were storage lockers outside for our gear. It would be nice to have open grass with a hose to rinse off our gear after kiting. There is NO air compressor so bring your own pump. Launching/landing is easy as there is lots of space on this beach.

Easy drive to grocery stores and restaurants on the Grace Bay side. We like this beach better than the Grace Bay Beach - it is much calmer and quieter. We took the paddle boards out one day - these weren't great (one had a hole and took on water, and they are extremely heavy to lug to the beach!) but still nice to have access to as part of the rental.

We will definitely be back for more kitesurfing!

Unrelated to the villa - just a note for travellers - there are a lot of little bugs that bite (I think they're called No-See-Ums or biting midges) so bring repellent and an after-bite product.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolckow, Missouri
Reviewed December 27, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
carla t
Level 6 Contributor
85 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“This is vacation's feeling!”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Good location few steps to Long Beach, few miles to Grace Bay and shops!
The villa is perfect for a family, the kitchen is well equipped very clean with an amazing view to the beach always a bit windy so no mosquitoes! We enjoyed our drinks in the sunset unforgettable!
All the staff are always available to any request.
We hope to return again in Provo and in this wonderful villa!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2017
Thank you Carla! We loved having you here and we're so happy you had a wonderful vacation. We hope to welcome you here again. TKCA Vacation Rentals team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoderickL...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“When you desire your expectations to be unparalleled choose Windchaser Villas”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

These beautiful villas are located near the southeast portion of the picturesque Long Bay Beach of Providenciales, TCI. The pictures are the true representation of the villa that you will encounter. We had the amazing opportunity for temporary vacation residence in both the Mistral Main Villa and both studios of the Sirocco Villa. The main villa’s offer walk-out bedrooms to the patio and pool area while the second floor of the villa provides a gourmet kitchen area with high-end appliances and every detail desirous of the family cook to prepare meals. The upper main living area provides you with sleek contemporary furnishings; wrapping this area are three individual balconies (screened, open concept with a hammock and a third deck with tile). The main villa has a high-end steam washer and dryer; the studios have access to a communal washer and dryer. Upon our arrival, we observed that the villa was pristine and obviously well maintained. I took a short walk along a private pathway that leads to the long bay beach; as I came around the final bend in the pathway, I observed the beautiful turquoise water that TCI has become known for around the globe. The villa does provide you with chairs, an umbrella and a cart to transport your items for a day(s) at the beach; there are also flotation devices for utilization at the pool. The villa offers more than enough amenities for relaxation if that's your aim; however, if you desire to have a fuller experience while in Providenciales you should visit Grace Bay beach, Sapodilla Bay Beach, the Chalk Sound area and Taylor Bay. Also, if you or your family members enjoy walk-out snorkeling both Smith's and Bight's reef area is an excellent choice but I would recommend some type of water shoes. Having mentioned movement on the island, I recommend a rental car only for those confident with driving on the left, right hand drive vehicles and “roundabouts.” One last note that ensures an honest review is that Windchaser is experiencing phenomenal growth, so during our vacation active construction of additional villa(s) is ongoing but wasn't a bother for us. As a family, we balanced our time at the villa, the beach and other locations so the ongoing construction was not a consideration. To the credit of the construction personnel the startup was normally 8 am or after and promptly concluded each day around 4:30 pm. A special thanks goes to Justine and the entire Windchaser Villas team for helping to create an unforgettable experience while vacationing in Providenciales.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2017
Wow Roderick! We are humbled by your kind words and your review. Thank you so much for taking the time to do this - truly appreciated. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future. TKCA Vacation Rentals team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrandiWin...
Wichita, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Clean & Beautiful rental”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our group of 6 adults, 3 couples rented the Main Villa plus a Studio apartment. The villa was clean, had tons of storage and was stocked with towels, laundry soap, dish soap as well as Shampoo/Conditioner/Body wash in each shower. We enjoyed opening up the living areas upstairs and the nice ocean breezes. We were told the wind calms down at Long Bay in the summer months. You will need a car rental as most restaurants are about a 5-10 minute drive away. They are close, but definitely not within walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2017
Hi Brandi,

Once again thank you for the great reviews, we were happy that you stayed with us at Windchaser VIllas and wish for your return in a near future.

TKCA Vacation rentals team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dinab114
New York
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Awesome vacation!”
Reviewed January 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Perfect set-up for our family of four! We have 2 grown children and it was so nice to have so much space. We had the main villa + one studio. Absolutely beautiful house!! Loved the kitchen/LR/DR area. We went to the supermarket and stocked up on some items. That was a bit pricey. If we are to do this again, we will be more careful and only buy things that we need or will really consume. It was great having our breakfasts/lunch in the house, as well as snacks and drinks by the pool. So relaxing to hang by the beautiful pool. Had everything we needed (coffee machine, washer/dryer, beach towels/chairs, board games, DVDs, etc.). A nice path to the beach (2 minute walk from the house). The staff/management were so lovely and helpful. Any questions or issues we had were quickly addressed. We rented a jeep and was easy enough to get to the stores/restaurants (dinners). The road to the villa was a little challenging (not paved). Overall, we loved our stay at the Wind Chaser Villa!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2017
Good morning Dina and David. Thank you for visiting us and for the great reviews, we are happy that you had a great family vacation and that you enjoyed every bit of our villa and the Island. Hope to see you in a near future, meanwhile Happy New year.

Windchaser Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carina W
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed December 12, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We loved everything about our rental at Windchaser Villas. The rooms were, new, clean and full stocked with everything we needed. Chairs, SUP boards, coolers and towels for the beach. Quick walk down a beautiful path to our absolute favorite beach on the island. Watching kite surfers, perfect blue waters and soft sandy beaches that stretched for miles. The pool was an added bonus. This place is a bit out of the way, but since that was what we wanted we found it nothing to hop in the car and make the short 10 minute (if that) drive to town when we wanted/needed something. The silence and utter peace of the place was beyond worth it. Great value, highly recommended and would 100% return given the opportunity.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The peace and quiet and beautiful beach
Liked least: Nothing, everything was exactly as we wanted
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2016
Hi Carina, thank you for visiting us, it was great having you as our guests and we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found what you were looking for. Thank you for the fantastic review.

Windchaser Villas team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing