We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa on a beautiful, private beach...”
other traveler has booked this property
Windchaser Villas blend informal luxury, within a relaxed home with fabulous facilities.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Windchaser Villas blend informal luxury, within a relaxed home with fabulous facilities.
Breathtaking view of turquoise sea. Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Windchaser Villas blend informal luxury, within a relaxed home with fabulous facilities.
Breathtaking view of turquoise sea.
Balcony
2 twin beds
King bed
Studio Bedroom
Studio Bedroom
Spacious dining and living area
Available beach chairs and umbrellas.
Sunset view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Long Bay Beach, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
K8graves
1 review
“Amazing villa on a beautiful, private beach, perfect for all ages!”
Reviewed June 21, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We traveled as 2 families for the first time to Turks and Caicos. The villa FAR exceeded our expectations. It slept all 11 of us very comfortably. They even provided us with 2 blow up mattresses to accommodate some of our children. The private pool and location on the beach was just wonderful!! The villa was wonderfully layed out and fully stocked from the kitchen to beach gear. Plenty of beach towels provided and beach chairs and umbrellas. Even an ice chest and wheel barrow to wheel all your gear down to the beach. My only suggestions would be to make one of the bedrooms a bunk room to accommodate several children, and to have black out shades to roll down in the bedroom windows...the sun comes up very early and it is bright and shiny in the bedrooms! Overall, it was a magnificent place and we can't wait to go back!!! A+++

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2015
Thank you Kate for this amazing review, we are so happy to read that you and the entire group enjoyed it so much. We are taking good note of your comment on black-out curtains...it does get bright early on and we are working on changing the curtains to provide more darkness in the bedrooms. We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Culture80...
sf bay area
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Very nice property”
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed here for 7 fabulous nights.
The property is barely a year old and in great shape.
Everything was clean and tidy.
Short drive from the airport and a world away from the crowd. First late afternoon when we got in, we were the only people on the 3 miles stretch of sugary white sand and a perfectly flat ocean. We must've walked a mile out and the water was only waist deep.
The drive to the villas was not bad at all. We stayed in St Thomas fantasia villa and the drive in was much worse.
We were instructed to call the property manager when we're all situated, and she got there in barely 5 minutes to walk us through with the property.
Nice personal heated pool per villa, well stocked with enough kitchen utensils, and a 7 minutes drive to the gourmet IGA.
We lost wifi and tv signal on the last day we were there aling with the whole Long Bay community, so it wasn't the villa's fault.
Overall, we highly recommend wcv.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2015
Thank you for your gracious review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cstcyr77
Bedford NH
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed June 9, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Modern, extremely clean, spacious, well equipped and secluded. WCV was my favorite beach vacation to date. Staff was amazing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and home
Liked least: ...tough to find a fault.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2015
Thank you! We are so glad you can call Windchaser Villas your best beach vacation to date. We take pride in offering our guests the very best experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judy M
Leawood, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay for kite boarding”
Reviewed April 8, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We just returned from a week in Turks & Caicos where we stayed at Windchaser Villas. We booked this location because our son-in-law wanted to kiteboard with his sons. The location was perfect for that and even though it seemed like it was a long way out at first, we found that it took us less than 10 minutes to get to the center of the Grace Bay shopping/entertainment/restaurant area. The dirt roads seem a little tedious at first but we quickly got used to the drive. The villas are very well designed so that you can rent from one studio bedroom to the entire house with 4 bedrooms and 4 1/2 baths. They are almost new and they are building two new units so everything was in very good shape. They have most of the kitchen things that you would need but there are no toiletries so bring your own. The beds were comfortable and it was nice to have a private pool right outside our door. They have large stepping stones that make it very easy to get to the beach in about 3 minutes. They also have beach chairs, paddle boards, etc. And, Julie, the manager, was around often to make sure that we had everything we needed. We would definitely return to these villas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and design of villas
Liked least: a little better roads would be nice
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2015
Thank you for your gracious review! We are happy you enjoyed your time here. Come visit us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisaann17
Lisaann
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Place on Long Bay!”
Reviewed April 7, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We really enjoyed our stay in Mistral Studio #2. The studio has a small kitchen with a stove and mini fridge. The bathroom is spacious and very clean with a walk-in shower. The studio also had a small closet and a small dresser (built-in open shelves might be better than the dresser- just a suggestion). The walk to Long Bay is not far (2-3 minute walk). We really loved the storage locker that was provided with the studio to store kite gear. Each unit was also provided with beach chairs and an umbrella in the storage locker, which we used daily! We didn't use the pool often, but it was nice to have. We felt like we had the privacy we needed staying on the side of the villa in the studio. We can't wait to visit again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2015
So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonnie E
New York, New York, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I only wish I could have stayed longer @ Villa Mistral!”
Reviewed February 13, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Adorable, fresh, clean & brand new! I loved staying in Windchaser Villa Mistral Studio 1.
I look forward to coming back many times!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quote above my bed:
Liked least: Stinky garbage bins in front
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2015
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope you can come visit us again soon! Don't forget to tell your friends about us so they can enjoy our condo too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xtina_sum...
Rumson, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay on one of the best beaches in Provo”
Reviewed February 10, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Really enjoyed our stay at windchaser. Villas are spacious, modern and comfortable. Great value for the money. Perfect for our family of 4 with two young children (ages 3 and 5). Short walk to one of the best beaches in Provo. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space, modern design
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2015
Thank you so much for your review.
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time in our villa and hope to see you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing