We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A special place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Long Bay Beach, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris D
Weston, MO
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A special place”
Reviewed July 4, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My wife's and my families spent a week at the property. It is one of the best places I have ever stayed under any circumstances. The private beach...awesome! The house layout provided the perfect combination of privacy and together space. So many interesting spaces throughout the house: the area with hammocks, the beach pavilion, the rooftop balcony, the pool (of course), the outside kitchen!! This place is a bargain for everything it provides. Oh by the way, the staff was AMAZING!!! Oh and the place was immaculate. Cleaning staff was there every day. Live in grounds keeper (Hector) was incredibly helpful. I cannot say enough positive things about the place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the beach
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strobelh
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best experience of my life!”
Reviewed May 13, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The most amazing place I've ever stayed! This Villa is like something out of a dream! You pull up to a gorgeous house surrounded by flowers and palm trees as you walk inside you are greeted by the most beautiful view the entire back of the house has glass doors that open to the patio/ pool area and the most incredible view of the ocean! The bedrooms open to the outside so you can enjoy the ocean breeze at night. Everything in this house is designed to give you the ultimate luxury experience. They have a outdoor grill/kitchen area which we utilized for lunches. They have an outdoor shower which was great for coming off the beach. The pool is lovely, has an infinity edge and at night it has lights that slowly change colors! So beautiful! The beds were exceptionally soft and I slept like a baby. The observation deck was awesome! I sat up there and had coffee and watched the sun rise. They have all sorts of snorkel gear and water toys. They even had a giant wall full of movies that you can watch! Literally the best vacation of my life!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
overbuget
San Diego
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Family fun!!”
Reviewed April 7, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was a dream vacation for a grandma to spend time in a beach house with her kids and grandkids, total of 16. Best dream of my life!! The kids loved the house. They spent most of their time in the pool or at the beach..or in a hammock...or at the basketball hoop.
The basement area was great for the young grandkids who needed to nap and not have direst access to the pool area. Also great for a 16 year old to get his sleep :)
We all commented on how comfortable the beds were.
The house staff are VERY friendly and helpful when making plans for a restaurant or places to visit.
The pics of the house, I guess, were taken a few years ago. So close to the salt air, still it is in good condition and well maintained. The grounds are full of beautiful plants.
I hope to have this dream again :)

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvia315
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
381 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“Love Conched Out”
Reviewed December 30, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
6
people found this review helpful

I love this beautiful beach house in Long Bay. We are here for 2 weeks and we are loving every minute of our time here. The home is large and comfortable. We have spent all of our time either around the wonderful pool or at the beach. Most of the time our family of 8 are the only people on the beach and this is Christmas week! The entire outdoor living area is amazing. We have stayed in many beautiful homes in the Turks & Caicos and this is by far our favorite! We will definitely be back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
b c
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Conched out Rocks”
Reviewed October 12, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
8
people found this review helpful

What a beautiful layout,both inside and out of this amazing house. The beds were comfortable. The pictures look beautiful but being there was even more amazing! Everything was perfect and seamless. The beach is stunning and one of the most beautiful in the world.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Commander...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“This is where you totally relax in Georgeous Splender”
Reviewed October 9, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
8
people found this review helpful

From the first uncluttered breathtaking views of the blue ocean from the great room of the Villa to viewing the star filled sky from the roof balcony, you know this is a vacation place you will never forget. We were 11 guests settled into 6 beautiful bedrooms and spent our time deciding if we should bath in the sun, float in the infinity pool, or swim in the clear water with a white sand beach. A few of use like to cook and the kitchen is totally stocked with enough dishes, glasses, and pots and pans for a crew.
We are all still talking about making our new vacation spot a yearly event.

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JonBlayze
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Beyond Fantastic”
Reviewed October 8, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
7
people found this review helpful

The house, the view, the staff -- everything is spectacular. And you haven't lived until you've had an open-air massage on your patio with only the ocean as your view. After the massage, you’re literally only steps away from swimming in the waves. This is a wonderful place to spend quality time with family and friends in a very private, exclusive setting.

.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing