We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best vacation”
42 foot pool overlooking the beach and ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
42 foot pool overlooking the beach and ocean
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
42 foot pool overlooking the beach and ocean
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
12 Bedrooms, 11 Bathrooms, Sleeps 28
Long Bay Beach, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jjmcl
Lorton, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best vacation”
Reviewed July 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

After a stay at Three Dolphins last year friends highly recommended it--happy we took their advice. Our visit was extraordinary. We celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary with our children and grandchildren. Plenty of space for all 17 of us. The house is perfect and the view spectacular. Our sincere thanks to JoJo, Maya and Daisy for making everything so wonderful. All three are warm caring individuals. JoJo answered all our questions and advised us where to get the best. Maya with Daisy's help prepared dinners that were awesome. We thank you all from the bottom of our hearts. Hope to see you all again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
667Mary
Corolla, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Family Paradise”
Reviewed August 5, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary in this beautiful home with all our children and grandchildren(14). We all had our own space but still were able to enjoy our time together. The layout of the home is perfect for this. The view and all the amenities are fabulous! We did venture over to Grace Bay but decided we liked our own private beach much better. We also rode the Provo ponies and snorkeled with Big Blue. They were both great fun but other than that, we did not want to leave "our little bit of heaven"! JoJo was wonderful, he was always there to answer any questions or guide us!!!! Maya was also a big help and can't thank them enough. It was a week we will never forget and hope we can return some day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful view and warm water!!!!
Liked least: Provo Airport!!!!!!!!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BobooVa
VA
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“PERFECT for our Family of 18”
Reviewed July 7, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

What a perfect house (houses) for our family. My wife and I were in the Master Bedroom and our four kids and their families were in the one BR, 2-2 BR and 3 BR appurtenant buildings inside of this beautiful complex. Great view of the Caribbean, tennis court, playground, giant chess set, beautiful pool, lush bougainvillea gardens and all things you would need for a vacation. Nothing was missing. Yes we had some problems with a few things while there but that is to be expected. Their overseer, JOJO, was fantastic and very helpful and on top of everything. Grand piano in the great room, WIFI, multiple washers and dryers, refrigerators, etc. etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The accomodations were perfect for our family.
Liked least: The windy location. Constant 20 mph winds.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MD
Reviewed May 9, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed April 29, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael E
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise in Providenciales”
Reviewed December 30, 2012 for a stay in December 2012

As a former ATP tennis player, I have travelled all over the world for the last 35 years and I have never seen a more beautiful villa with more gorgeous sightlines than those I witnessed at the Three Dolphins Villa. The Villa had absolutely everything a vacationer could ask for. If you are looking for a relaxing, comfortable stay with all the possible amenities and the most exquisite ocean just meters from your bed - then Three Dolphins is a must before you leave this earth. Simply put this place is a good as it gets. Don't miss out on a trip of a lifetime. The memories will last forever.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Nothing - everything was perfect!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing