We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Gorgeous!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Long Bay Beach, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vacation4...
1 review
“Just Gorgeous!”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stunning. The view was breathtaking. We were without wifi and cable first 3 days, but spent very relaxing time outdoors enjoying the property and view. Secluded and private. Didn't know air conditioning was considered extra tho. Should consider spraying for ants/bugs on a regular basis. Driveway was hard to maneuver with a van. But we enjoyed family time and will consider visiting again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
123mandig
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great home, quiet location, beautiful water”
Reviewed March 26, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We rented Three Cays Villa in Turtle Tail. It was very quiet and comfortable. The owner was very accessible over the phone/text for questions or concerns. The bedrooms were comfortable. We don't watch much TV on a trip where our back door is ocean, but the King bedroom downstairs does not have a TV. Wasn't a problem for me. The ocean is gorgeous and calm. It was a great place to kayak. Also the water is fairly shallow so it was fun to walk/swim far out. If you stay, you must rent a car because its a little bit of a drive to Grace Bay (and cabs can be quite costly). However, the grocery store was only about 5-10 min max. The roads are rural so they are a bit bumpy, but the drive was worth it. We would definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: being in turtle tail
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2016
Dear Guest,
Thank for choosing to stay at Three Cays Villa for your trip to Turks and Caicos, and for writing such a glowing review.
We’re very happy to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful villas amenities, and were able to take advantage of everything the Caribbean has to offer.
You are welcome back anytime with friends and family!
Sincerely,
The Luxury Retreats Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henrik S
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Villa with Atmosphere and a fantastic view”
Reviewed February 22, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

As we had to book late with only few villas left on Provo we did never regret booking Three Cays. Although you will find minor wear, this just underline the great atmosphere this villa has. You will probably not spend very many hours inside the house, but most on the terrace as we did. At daytime you will never get bored looking at the see and the changing colours and at night you will be counting the stars.
Almost total privacy is a another great asset this villa has and if you stay silent for a while you will be able to see many different birds, small lizzards, and we even saw a hummingbird at dusk. At daytime some small ospreys we could'nt identify had a nap in the palm just beside the pool. We were able to have images from all of them except the hummingbird.
If you want to see colourful fish, go for the 2 cays with a small gab between, behind the cay to the right just after the gab you will find plenty of what you will be looking for. The leftmost cay has a small beach with just one magrove tree, facing the house, but is difficult to see from the house. Kids will have no problem go into the see at both high and low tide, as it is swallow at all time. Bathing shoes are reccomended, but not a must.
We stayed for 12 days and it is the best holiday we ever had. Would not hesitate to go again. You will need at least a mid size SUV staying in the villa, due to poor road conditions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and settings
Liked least: Nothing to complain about
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2015
Dear Henrik,
We would like to thank you for reviewing Three Cays Villa! It is exciting to read comments like yours and we are glad you enjoyed the experience. We will make sure to pass on the words!
We will look forward to your return!
Kind Regards,
Tomas Mendonca
Guest Relations Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Reviewed December 27, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 21, 2013 for a stay in April 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 21, 2013 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 21, 2013 for a stay in December 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing