We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent beach condo for R&R!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
our new beach deck
our new beach deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Long Bay Beach, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
travellin...
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
“Excellent beach condo for R&R!”
Reviewed April 25, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The place is amazing from the actual unit in which we stayed to the landscaping to the pool - which we actually did not use at all considering the beautiful beach is about a 5min walk from the property. The beach area comes with amenities - beach chairs, a covered sitting area, stand up paddle boards, and kayaks. The unit is very modern and updated, very clean, and very comfortable with pretty much all the home amenities one would need. We also rented a car from Majid which was super convenient and made our stay even better as it allowed us to get out and explore. Stay here; you will not be disappointed. Majid is a wonderful host!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia M
1 review
“wonderful place”
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great place to live: nice new apts (new was very important for us) near the beach. Long Bay, i think, the best beach on the island! Far less crowded then the popular Grace Bay and just as beautiful. Plus it has the added bonus of a beautiful breeze everyday. Many thanks to Majid, Peter and the rest of the people who made our holiday unforgettable. We will definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gibbons83
Arcadia, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Wonderful Place!”
Reviewed March 3, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We just came back from staying at Sea La Vie for 7 days
Beautiful condo's and very clean
Peter picked us up and drop us off from the airport. Rented a car from Majid, very convenient.
Did not mind driving to Grace Bay or downtown.
Wonderful and quite place.
Wonderful Managment and is on site

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fred L
1 review
“Kitesurfer Paradise”
Reviewed February 24, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

My wife and I had a great experience staying at this location. From the start there was good communication. Majid let us know that they have a complimentary pick up and return to the airport. Peter was waiting for us on arrival. We were greeted by Majid on arrival to the unit. We chose to rent a car from Majid which I highly recommend. The unit was very clean and the layout was well thought out and decorated very nicely. The location is a short walk to Long Beach. Long Beach is an amazingly beautiful and underpopulated beach. My wife took daily walks for hours. For me kitesurfing was my goal. Majid is an avid kitesurfer and kites right from his beach. This is recommended for more proficient kitesurfers. They also have kayaks, paddle boards and a shaded area on the beach. Since I was a beginner I drove to the kitesurfing location on Long Beach about 5 minutes away. This area is great for beginners, waste deep water for miles, great wind conditions and multiple kitesurfing schools. We are planning to return next year and look forward to staying with Majid.

February 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LGA_114
Charleston, West Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed 6 nights in July, had a great time. Secluded, safe, very updated property lacking nothing. We would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
natoshaco...
Cadiz, Kentucky
1 review
“Excellent stay!!!!”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had an amazing time on our trip!!!! The owners as well as their staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The property is breathtaking, and our favorite part was the deck set up on the beach. Very secluded and peaceful. Just what you want in a vacation. The unit was equipped with all you need to have a wonderful, stress free vacation. We can't wait to book our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing