We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly, Helpful Desk Staff with a Clean, Comfortable Room!”
Review of Travelodge Bishop

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Bishop
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Bishop
Las Vegas
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Friendly, Helpful Desk Staff with a Clean, Comfortable Room!”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Friendly, Helpful Desk Staff with a Clean, Comfortable Room, What more could I ask? We arrived to warm and friendly greeting ,and a helpful solution to a last minute room shuffle on a Saturday night. The Room was a bit small but we were offered a chance to look it over before moving in. It was adequate and clean and saved my wife a painful walk to the room we had reserved. The next morning we found the room to be handy for sampling the continental breakfast and coffee that was served in the office. All in all an excellent experience!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rexsinlv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

879 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    185
    372
    226
    73
    23
See reviews for
239
341
77
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Gothenburg O
1 review
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Stayed here for one night while travelling south from Yosemite to Death Valley. The people in the reception were very friendly and the room was spacious and clean. The free breakfast was OK. No complaints whatsoever.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Ulf A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2013 via mobile

Nothing special. Does not stick out. Like a motel in average. Clean rooms. Nice location. Friendly staff. Breakfast ok. Small pool but nice when its hot. The view with the mountains arround makes it fantastic!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BibiStockholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lodi
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Tho we arrived before check-in time, and we did have a large group (15), + 2 more that joined along the way, the concierge was very efficient. She worked her way through the group placing us in rooms as quickly as they were made up!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Nikki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bishop hotels
0.4 mi away
Vagabond Inn Bishop
Vagabond Inn Bishop
#4 of 20 in Bishop
471 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 20 in Bishop
242 reviews
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Bishop
Days Inn Bishop
#15 of 20 in Bishop
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
El Rancho Motel
El Rancho Motel
#11 of 20 in Bishop
186 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bishop
0.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Bishop
Red Roof Inn Bishop
#9 of 20 in Bishop
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Bishop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Bishop

Property: Travelodge Bishop
Address: 155 E Elm St, Bishop, CA 93514-2423 (Formerly Ramada Limited Bishop)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Bishop
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Bishop
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Bishop 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Travelodge Bishop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Bishop Hotel Bishop
Ramada Bishop
Bishop Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing