We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (988)
Filter reviews
988 results
Traveler rating
213
413
255
78
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
413
255
78
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean travel lodge yogurt continental breakfast death valley the main street small room mammoth lakes would stay here again second floor fridge and microwave great place to stay city park fishing trip small town stop sink
Filter
Updating list...
631 - 636 of 988 reviews
A Wyndham traveler
San Diego
3630
Reviewed June 7, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Very nice hotel located just off the main drag in Bishop, Ca. Check-in was fast and friendly, the room was nicely maintained and clean, with plenty of towels. The bed was comfy however the pillows were too big for my taste. It was a pleasant surprise to get a call from the front desk about 1/2 hour after we checked in, making sure everything was to our satisfaction in the room. Also got some great tips for dining, which was a short walk from the hotel. Breakfast is the standard coffee, juice, cereal. Bagels, rolls, etc - which was perfectly in line and fine with what we paid for the room. This hotel is also motorcycle friendly. Absolutely would stay here again.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank TaylorRose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

A clean, well maintained motel that is pet friendly is hard to find. The staff are pleasant and efficient, especially Amber at the front desk, who helped with my reservation for an additional night. We enjoyed the free breakfast, especially the fresh and yummy muffins and the continuous coffee. The only drawbacks were a problem with a guest talking on a cell phone at 2:00 am outside our door and the new air conditioner fan cycled noisily making the TV sound level and sleep problematic.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews