We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$250
$230
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Bishop)
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$181
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$160
$144
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$200
$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$160
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (970)
Filter reviews
970 results
Traveler rating
209
407
249
78
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
407
249
78
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleantravel lodgeyogurtdeath valleycontinental breakfastthe main streetwould stay here againmammoth lakesfridge and microwavegreat place to staycity parkfishing tripstoppillowssinkratespet
Filter
Updating list...
626 - 631 of 970 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

We were very satisfied with the cleanliness of the room. The location was convenient. We would have rated higher if it wasn't for the faulty toilet that ran all night.
popestan42@yahoo.com

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Stanley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

We stayed for 5 nights while doing some business and having a bit of free time in Bishop. The room was workable for the 2 of us, and clean. As others have stated there are no elevators, but we asked for a second floor room in the back. It was quiet, but largely because it wasn't busy. When there were people, they walk right past the window, and you hear them. Also the floor in our bathroom sink area was squeaky and gave a bit. I was glad we weren't below something like that. There is a very small refrigerator and microwave in the room making it easier for us to take care of some of our own food. They were both situated inside a cabinet essentially on the floor, so not very convenient access. Stil it met our needs, and we had no problems.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cds_SanFrancisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaBishopCA, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Bishop, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Thank you for taking time to give us a review. Without these important reviews, we could not continue to grow, meet , and hopefully exceed your needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaBishopCA, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Bishop, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews