We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (976)
Filter reviews
976 results
Traveler rating
211
408
251
78
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
211
408
251
78
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleantravel lodgeyogurtdeath valleycontinental breakfastthe main streetsmall roomwould stay here againmammoth lakesfridge and microwavegreat place to staycity parkfishing tripsmall townstopsinkrates
Filter
Updating list...
695 - 700 of 976 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Have always enjoyed my stay at the Ramada. Annette is a great GM and her staff follows hew example.Amber, Darby and Tracie have all been great. The maids do a very fine job. Rooms are always clean and smell good. I'm a smoker and even we enjoy a clean smell.

Thanks to all the girls at the Ramada Bishop.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

We stayed there one night after our visit to Yosemite and before heading to Death Valley. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Szilvia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

We enjoyed our stay the room was fine we stayed two nights room was clean no complains..the works where so sweet. We enjoyef the connecting rooms.since we wetr there to celebrate our daughters birthday...

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Patsy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2012 via mobile

Pool was a great bonus , clean rooms , friendly staff and good choice for breakfast . Would reccommended it as an overnight stopping place from Yosemite to death valley .It was reasonably priced and near all restaurants

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biizylizzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

Just a night stop in Bishop and the Ramada was fine. Our room wasn't ready on arrival but we seemed to have got a slightly larger one on the 2nd floor at the back (less noise from traffic). Yes it had been well used, yes the air conditioner was noisy but all worked for us and the breakfast was surprisingly good although seating in the lobby is somewhat "limited". My only gripe was the wifi wasn't really working they were sharing another motels while it was being repaired. A two star price for a three star stay.

Room Tip: 2nd floor back
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews