We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome days paintballing!! been to Delta Force paintball before..... GO Paintball was ALOT better!! Highly Recommend!!”

GO Paintball London
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: GO Paintball London is THE premier paintball venue for London, Surrey and Kent, providing you with the freshest, most exciting and immersive paintballing experience possible! Run by the former UK #1 paintball player, Tommy 'Gun' Pemberton, Go Paintball London is striving hard to set new standards in outdoor action entertainment. Representing the UK for the past 8 years, Tommy has now turned his attention to providing you with the ultimate day's paintballing. From our awesome paintball weaponry, to our top of the line 'mist-free' goggle systems - Tommy has hand picked the best equipment for you and will not compromise on anything! Our enormous GO Paintball London facility boasts over 50 acres of themed battlefields and unreal game maps to dominate. Be prepared to storm our epic Afghan fort, infiltrate village compounds, assault Libyan fuel stockpiles and scavenge for the remaining resources in our fallout wasteland! These are just a few of the thrilling scenarios on our paintballing playlist. Conveniently located 5 minutes from the Surrey stretch of the M25 and 25 minutes train from central London, GO Paintball London has everything to provide you with the full experience. Even our lunch is unrivalled, with personal Papa Johns Pizzas included free for every player!You'll be armed with the best gear, be supervised by experts and targeted by mates. It's time to clock into the battlefield!
Reviewed April 7, 2013

been to Delta Force paintball before who claim to be the UKs best..... GO Paintball was ALOT better!! Highly Recommend!! Awesome day!!

Thank caseycrilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommy P, Owner at GO Paintball London, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

Thank you Casey! Comments like that mean everything to myself and the team at GOpb.

We will continue to strive hard to provide the ultimate day out for any occasion!

Hopefully see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (137)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

130 - 134 of 137 reviews

Reviewed April 5, 2013

I visited GO Paintball back in November last year and could not have been more impressed! From the moment we arrived on site we were treated superbly and the owner Tommy could not have been more helpful to all in attendance. Safety is taken very seriously, and rightly so, and the equipment that was used all day was brilliant - no issues with fogged up goggles whilst playing at all! Looking forward to returning as i hear that they now have zorbing on site too!!!

Thank Nickyt13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

What a fantastic day we have just had!! went with a group of friends at the weekend and I was really surprised by the quality service. I have been paintballing a few times here and there on stag do's etc but nothing compares to www.gopaintball.co.uk. Its definitely more of an experience than just running round the woods like a loon! The pizza lunch was perfect as well as all the facilities - seems to be a rare thing at a paintball site!

My top tip - Get an upgrade gun! Well worth it :)

Thank RichT083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommy P, Owner at GO Paintball London, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

Thanks Rich! Totally agree with you on the upgrade guns, something to suit everyone's style!

Hopefully see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

I visited Go Paintball London in April with some friends, and have since been back a few more times - I love it! It's not just the venue, which is fantastic - it's the staff who give you such an awesome experience. While safety is taken seriously, there is no doubt every member of staff from the owner Tommy, through to the marshals and base camp staff are all there to help you have the best day paintballing you could wish for. I found all possible equipment was made available - from full overalls, masks, bodyarmour, gloves and hats - to a great range of paintball guns, giving you the option to upgrade from standard to full auto SMG, assault rifle or sniper packages. Snacks and drinks were available to buy (cheaply), plus lunch of a personal pizza and bottle of water were included in the price for the day. Packages allowed such a range of pricing options that a great day could be had on a wide range of competitive budgets. If in any doubt - ask to pop down on a weekend lunchtime and check out all those smiley faces - they don't lie! ;)

Thank Tim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 25, 2012

Thank you Tim! The smiling faces we see every day mean everything to all of us at GO Paintball London :) Thanks for your kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Went for my boyfriends birthday, and wasn't so keen on the idea of paintballing but had a really grate day!

Thank Beth465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 25, 2012

Great to hear it Beth!
Long gone are the days when Paintball was a totally male dominated activity. We get a huge number of ladies playing every week and half the time they get stuck in more than the guys!
Hope your boyfriend had an awesome birthday too - that's such a cool present for him!
- Tommy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed GO Paintball London also viewed

 

Been to GO Paintball London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing