We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveler rating
60
49
8
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
60
49
8
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tennis courts stater brothers murphy bed recreation center two bedroom unit beautiful resort hot tub timeshare resort large pool area towel exchange nice amenities time share nice unit resort staff gas grill full kitchen southern california
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 120 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2019

We loved our stay at the Worldmark Big Bear and would like to go back at a different time of year. It is a beautiful resort town and there is lots to do for couples and families. The only down side was the heating unit kept clicking on and off during the night and it was very noisy. Other than that, we were totally satisfied.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Ontheroad848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

Condo is fairly well equipped. Must have guest certificate if not a world mark owner and name must match exactly or there is 100 extra fee. There is an issue with the unit not being ready at the 4 pm check in time. Housekeeping is very responsive after you get checked in however as is maintenance.

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019

My family and I really enjoyed our stay. Even the weather co-operated because it snowed the entire stay. Beds were comfortable. Every time we ran out of something we called and someone promptly rang the doorbell with it. Thank you, we will be back.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Coastal07541270232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2019

We had a great time at Worldmark. Everything was clean and the staff cleared snow out of paths quickly for walking and driving. The gym lacked a little of the equipment we would have liked (like free weights) but other than that we have no complaints! It was a great first experience for our kids to see the snow!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Adventure04962425434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2018

One of the nicest places we have stayed as to the accomodations. We would not have chosen Big Bear except that nothing else seemed to be available with RCI at the time we needed. However Big Bear was a very pretty place and Worldmark Big Bear was very nice.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank mac106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews