We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Beverly Hilton
Nearby Hotels
Maison 140 Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
$207
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

SIXTY Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $457/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
$594
$539
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Beverly Hills Hotel(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
$545
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of $1,024/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Beverly Terrace(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
$280
$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$584
$545
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $717/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
$291
$215
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Avalon Hotel Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
$337
$296
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Peninsula Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
$545
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $774/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
$315
$303
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (3,976)
Filter reviews
3,976 results
Traveler rating
1,867
1,212
530
220
147
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,867
1,212
530
220
147
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrader vicswilshire towercabana roomoasis towergolden globesrodeo driveself parkingiconic hotelpool arealobby barsanta monicared carpetper dayan upgradejunior suitecoffee makerstandard room
Filter
Updating list...
2,625 - 2,630 of 3,976 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2012

This hotel, is clean and comfortable, it is handy to public transport. Breakfast was expensive, but Starbucks is next door. Only disappointment was they do not have coffee and tea making facilities in room, a disappointment if you like to end your day with a cup of tea on the balcony. They are for sale at the Hilton for $7.00. When you are looking for a place to stay in the USA remember tax is additional and not included. The hotel is on a busy road, however I was surprised that the noise from traffic was minimal. Hotel staff are all nice.

Room Tip: Request a room to the rear, away from Wilshire Boulevarde, to minimise traffic noise.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kiwinoz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeverlyHilton, eCommerce Marketing Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

-The Beverly Hilton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

The Beverly Hilton is not your normal “business” Hilton. While you get the great location that is typically found at Hilton hotels, the Beverly Hilton adds a touch of elegance. We stayed at this hotel during vacation and had a great experience! In addition to the courteous and accommodating staff, the room was great. We particularly enjoyed the bathroom set up and the spacious feel of the room. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting LA…particularly couples!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank incessantflare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

I spent 5 nights in this great hotel. Located within walking distance of Rodeo Drive and the Beverly Hills shopping district. The staff was very service oriented; great rooms, good ambiance and a "vintage" feeling. The vintage comes from furniture reminiscent of the 50's and 60's.

In fact, the main restaurant is named "Circa 55".

Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Poorgourmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeverlyHilton, eCommerce Marketing Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Thank you for sharing your stay with us. We are happy your enjoyed our convenient location and our mid-century architecture. We will share your kind words with our staff. See you next time!

-The Beverly Hilton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

I stayed at the BH for one night in November 2012. I was in one of the newly remodeled junior suites and it was fantastic. Highlights: comfortable clean bed, an air conditioner that was whisper quiet (literally the best at any hotel I have ever stayed at, ever), good food at Vic's lounge, good breakfast and nice omelettes, very friendly staff.

Some people say the hotel is run down or not what it used to be - I cannot speak to that as everywhere I went on the property seemed new or at least newly refreshed/remodeled.

Some minor nitpicks:
Parking is $34 (or $36) per day, valet or not, and you have in/out priv's.
There is no executive lounge.
Breakfast for diamond/gold is continental only, however, it does include oatmeal.

All in all, its a nice clean hotel with a good location to the Beverly Hills/Hollywood sights. And no, I did not see a bunch of ladies working in the hotel at night or in the bars. :)

Room Tip: Pick your towers carefully. Call and askwhat is remodeled and what is not. I was in room 366 and it is great.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AgileDude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeverlyHilton, eCommerce Marketing Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us. Our suites in the Wilshire Tower are the most spacious. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

-The Beverly Hilton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

My dog Addie and I stayed over night here after picking up my car that I had shipped from Honolulu.
The hotel and all of its' ammenities are off the chain ! I would highly recommend this hotel to any one.
I stayed in the 2nd tower or the new section.

Room Tip: Ask for the new section (the towers).
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HonoluluLoisn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeverlyHilton, eCommerce Marketing Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Thank you for sharing your stay! We love dogs! We look forward to welcoming you and Addie back again soon.

-The Beverly Hilton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews