We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,163)
Filter reviews
1,163 results
Traveler rating
626
358
95
38
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
626
358
95
38
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rodeo drive great location resort fee people watching rooms are small valet parking three nights continental breakfast los angeles santa monica beverley hills ignacio oscar millie gucci concierge bh
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 1,163 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2018

We’ve stayed here now a few times. Pricing is very competitive, beds are super comfy, staff go out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible, and their $35 daily club fee is excellent value. Definitely will be our hotel of choice whenever we’re in LA on business

Room tip: Get a room away from rodeo drive as there is some car noise
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trevor G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerLuxeBH, Hotel Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2018

Dear Trevor G,

Thank you for making the Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel your Beverly Hills Hotel of choice. We appreciate your repeat business and would like for you to consider us your “home away from home”. We are truly delighted to know you had a wonderful experience and look forward to extending the Luxe Family hospitality to you time and time again.

Sincerely,

Adrienne
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018

Right on Rodeo Drive the Luxe is excellently situated in the heart of the shopping area.
The staff at reception could not be any more helpful especially Millie.
We had a rear room which was noisy I would suggest a front facing room.

Room tip: Book a front room it would have to be quieter than the back rooms
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank am1766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerLuxeBH, Hotel Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Dear am1766,

Yes, we are very proud of being the only hotel on Rodeo Drive. The location is second to none in the heart of Beverly Hills. Thank you for recognizing Millie, Director of Guest Experience. She is a gem and will receive recognition among her peers. We apologize if you experienced any outside noise disturbance. Please let us know and we will be happy to address any issue that occurs. Thank you again for choosing Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel and we look to forward to servicing you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Adrienne
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018

Our family stayed at the Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel and were greeted by the concierge who gave my kids stuffed animals and books as a welcome. This was a wonderful touch. There’s a free happy hour and what an incredible location! Beautiful hotel, simple and elegant. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jab0329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerLuxeBH, Hotel Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Dear jab0329,

Wonderful! I love it! We always strive to 'Deliver and Delight". We are very happy to know you and your family received such a warm welcome, applied the personal touches, and left a memorable experience for you to return. This is why we do what we do. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Adrienne
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018

From the moment you get to this hotel, you are greeted by staff. They are all so so friendly and lovely. Two very special staff members were Hugo and Maynor who went above and beyond to make us Australian Girls feel special. You guys were fabulous and we will definitely be back !!

One more special thing was the free drinks in the afternoon/night, free breakfast (including making you an omlette) and free snacks throughout the day - AMAZING.

Room tip: Expensive but the service makes it worth it
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank goldprincess21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerLuxeBH, Hotel Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Dear goldprincess21,

We are so sorry to see you go! Please know we loved having you and the ladies, and will welcome you back anytime! Thank you for recognizing the team and in particular Hugo and Maynor. Your description of the team’s service levels and the benefits of our Luxe Club concept is spot on! This allows our future guests to see a sneak peek of what to expect and appreciate the value of Luxe Rodeo offerings. Thank you again, you’re family now and we can’t wait until your next visit.

Sincerely,

Adrienne
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018

I have stayed here a couple of times and the time of year/dates really matters with the pricing. It's not super glam, but it is very quaint, and the valet staff is very friendly. It's right in the heart of Beverly Hills, so pretty much everything is within walking distance. I'd stay here again if for nothing else, the location.

Room tip: If you dates are flexible, check availability as it may save you hundreds of dollars. :-)
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aries2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerLuxeBH, Hotel Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2018

Dear aries2000,

Thank you for choosing Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel. We value you as a customer and appreciate your repeat business. Yes, as a boutique hotel offering “casual luxury”, we are typically known for our friendliness and location of being in the heart of Beverly Hills. We strive for making our guests feel comfortable, “ just like home” with the convenience of everything the city has to offer footsteps away. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back home on your next visit to Beverly Hills.

Sincerely,

Adrienne
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews