We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great option in LA”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Beverly Hills
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Great location, friendly staff and rooms are very clean, although a bit small. And the price is fair for the location.
You receive a free cappuccino or drink to enjoy at the bar/restaurant during your stay.

The couple of friends that were with us were celebrating their anniversary and the hotel offered complimentary breakfast for them.

Room Tip: We’ve booked the Deluxe room to get the balcony, but the view wasn’t good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

Dear Tnn516,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback about your recent stay with us. We are proud to offer a variety of rooms tailored to every guest's choice. Our main direction is to provide a personable and genuine guest experience. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (946)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

626 - 632 of 946 reviews

Reviewed December 5, 2012

I recently had some friends in town to visit and I couldn't accommodate everyone in my apartment so I made arrangements at The Luxe. What a wonderful weekend we had there- service, staff, food = all excellent. And one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in! We will be back.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pamela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2012

Dear Pamela,

It has been a great pleasure reading your comment. We appreciate your feedback about having spoiled you throughout your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Luxe hotel rodeo is in the heart of beverly hills. small hotel and restaurant but offers good food and friendly staffs. love the location right by michael kors and rolex (my favorites) My family and I are vacationing in the area and saw this boutique hotel. We got to meet the chef when he came out in the dining area. Chef Johnatan is very friendly and professional. The room is clean, front desk agents are friendly and food is good! We will definitely come back and stay here.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank robert s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

Dear Robert S,

Thank you very much for the wonderful review of our hotel. It is a pleasure reading about your impressions, which I will be delighted to share with the team. Chef Jonathan is an asset to the hotel indeed.

I look forward to welcoming you back and please do not hesitate to contact me anytime for any questions or wishes.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012 via mobile

Love this hotel! Service was impeccable! Everyone was corteous, friendly and very professional! The room was big, clean and the bed was so luxurious! The rates were reasonable compared to other hotels around Beverly Hills. I will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Fashion_Jetsetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Dear Fashion_Jetsetter,

It is a great pleasure reading your wonderful comments about our hotel. It has been a true delight for us to have you with us.

Whenever you return to Beverly Hills we look forward to be your host again.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

My recent stay for Business at the Lux was great, the central location allowed me to walk to meetings and to enjoy some shopping and dining, usually a difficult thing to do without a car in LA. The room was nice smile and has the most comfortable bed, the big windows allowed me to do without the air con and enjoy the climate and fresh sunny days.
The on street cafe allows for some good people watching.
Would return here when in the neighbourhood, nice simple boutique hotel with all the basics covered.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StephenHubbard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

Dear StephenHubbard,

Thank you very much for sharing your impressions about your stay with us.

I am thrilled to read your appreciation of our hotel's diverse offers and its location. The team is motivated to ensure memorable guest experiences.

We look forward to seeing you again on many occasions.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

If you are in L.A. for some chi chi la la and you want to spend some money on yourself too, then look no further than The Luxe Rodeo Drive. Imagine, on one side of you, Valentino and on the other side Michael Kors...Heeeeelloooo! Ladies, book it now! Oh, and the staff and accommodations, lovely, Rodeo Drive was right out our window. And for those of us who like to keep tabs on how much we are indulging...a bathroom scale (hide it if it scares you)!

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing Rodeo Drive which is especially beautiful at night at Christmas!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susanjl_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Dear Susanjl_12,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience in our hotel.

We are very fortunate of having such a wonderful property in-midst one of the world's most renowned shopping streets.

It will be our pleasure to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for two nights in early October. The location is ideal, the staff very friendly and competent, and the bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. The only thing missing for me was a tea/coffee maker in the room.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank spjbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

Dear spjbc,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am proud to read how we impressed you.

In fact, we do have coffee / tea maker machines available upon guest request. It will be my pleasure to ensure you will have one in your room upon your next visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest Regards,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beverly Hills hotels
Beverly Hills
The Beverly Hilton
The Beverly Hilton
#8 of 15 in Beverly Hills
3,744 reviews
Beverly Hills
SIXTY Beverly Hills
SIXTY Beverly Hills
#9 of 15 in Beverly Hills
818 reviews
Beverly Hills
Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills
Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills
#12 of 15 in Beverly Hills
684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
#5 of 15 in Beverly Hills
750 reviews
Beverly Hills
Beverly Wilshire Beverly Hills (A Four Seasons Hotel)
Beverly Hills
The Beverly Hills Hotel
The Beverly Hills Hotel
#2 of 15 in Beverly Hills
1,201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel

Address: 360 N Rodeo Dr, Beverly Hills, CA 90210-5177
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Beverly Hills > Beverly Hills
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Beverly Hills
#6 Romantic Hotel in Beverly Hills
#11 Family Hotel in Beverly Hills
#12 Business Hotel in Beverly Hills
Price Range: $328 - $571 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Upscale boutique hotel located on world-famous Rodeo Drive, one block north of Wilshire Boulevard. A stunning $15 million renovation of the property was recently completed by designer Vicente Wolf. The new Beverly Hills hotel combines classic warmth with minimal chic and the relaxed spirit of Southern California with the elegance of Beverly Hills. The only hotel on Rodeo Drive, the Luxe offers unique easy access to world-class shopping, dining and entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Luxe Hotel Beverly Hills

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing