We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“rodeo drive hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Beverly Hills
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Luxe hotel rodeo is in the heart of beverly hills. small hotel and restaurant but offers good food and friendly staffs. love the location right by michael kors and rolex (my favorites) My family and I are vacationing in the area and saw this boutique hotel. We got to meet the chef when he came out in the dining area. Chef Johnatan is very friendly and professional. The room is clean, front desk agents are friendly and food is good! We will definitely come back and stay here.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank robert s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

Dear Robert S,

Thank you very much for the wonderful review of our hotel. It is a pleasure reading about your impressions, which I will be delighted to share with the team. Chef Jonathan is an asset to the hotel indeed.

I look forward to welcoming you back and please do not hesitate to contact me anytime for any questions or wishes.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (915)
There are newer reviews for Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

601 - 607 of 916 reviews

Reviewed November 7, 2012 via mobile

Love this hotel! Service was impeccable! Everyone was corteous, friendly and very professional! The room was big, clean and the bed was so luxurious! The rates were reasonable compared to other hotels around Beverly Hills. I will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Fashion_Jetsetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Dear Fashion_Jetsetter,

It is a great pleasure reading your wonderful comments about our hotel. It has been a true delight for us to have you with us.

Whenever you return to Beverly Hills we look forward to be your host again.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

My recent stay for Business at the Lux was great, the central location allowed me to walk to meetings and to enjoy some shopping and dining, usually a difficult thing to do without a car in LA. The room was nice smile and has the most comfortable bed, the big windows allowed me to do without the air con and enjoy the climate and fresh sunny days.
The on street cafe allows for some good people watching.
Would return here when in the neighbourhood, nice simple boutique hotel with all the basics covered.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StephenHubbard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

Dear StephenHubbard,

Thank you very much for sharing your impressions about your stay with us.

I am thrilled to read your appreciation of our hotel's diverse offers and its location. The team is motivated to ensure memorable guest experiences.

We look forward to seeing you again on many occasions.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

If you are in L.A. for some chi chi la la and you want to spend some money on yourself too, then look no further than The Luxe Rodeo Drive. Imagine, on one side of you, Valentino and on the other side Michael Kors...Heeeeelloooo! Ladies, book it now! Oh, and the staff and accommodations, lovely, Rodeo Drive was right out our window. And for those of us who like to keep tabs on how much we are indulging...a bathroom scale (hide it if it scares you)!

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing Rodeo Drive which is especially beautiful at night at Christmas!
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susanjl_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Dear Susanjl_12,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience in our hotel.

We are very fortunate of having such a wonderful property in-midst one of the world's most renowned shopping streets.

It will be our pleasure to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for two nights in early October. The location is ideal, the staff very friendly and competent, and the bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. The only thing missing for me was a tea/coffee maker in the room.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank spjbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

Dear spjbc,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am proud to read how we impressed you.

In fact, we do have coffee / tea maker machines available upon guest request. It will be my pleasure to ensure you will have one in your room upon your next visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest Regards,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012 via mobile

I love this location- it's a small boutique hotel that is predictably good. The small bar/restaurant in the lobby is a cool place to hang out. This was my third visit to the hotel. The first two were incident free, this time I had an issue the first night. I woke up at 5 am with huge welts on my legs- I was bitten by something in the bed while I slept! The front desk said the housekeeping staff wasn't in yet and wouldn't be until 8am. Once they came in they took all the sheets and everything off the bed, vacuumed the bed and gave the room a VERY good clean (moved all the furniture.) The only thing that surprised me was that there was no note from the manager, no offer to switch me out of the room and no discount. Not sure if I'll stay here again- which is a bummer.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NDusso17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2012

Dear NDusso17,

Thank you very much for taking the time to express your thoughts about your recent stay with us.

Following your comments I may stress that we take our entire property's cleanliness and sanitation very serious. We consistently undergo various cleaning procedures to ensure our guest's utmost satisfaction.

Concerning the personal touch of apology I would appreciate discussing this in person with you.

Feel free to contact me anytime at the hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Beverly Hills.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Excellent, friendly staff. Great location, centrally located on Rodeo which makes getting around quite simple and painless. Couldn't have asked for anything more. Wendy was amazing and made for a great stay.

I highly recommend this to any traveler.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Drew R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2012

Dear DrewR,

I am very delighted to read that we have met all your expectations of our hotel during your recent stay. We indeed have a lot of talented colleagues here of which Wendy is one of them.

Your high recommendation is very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beverly Hills hotels
Beverly Hills
The Beverly Hilton
The Beverly Hilton
#7 of 15 in Beverly Hills
3,673 reviews
Beverly Hills
Beverly Wilshire Beverly Hills (A Four Seasons Hotel)
Beverly Hills
SIXTY Beverly Hills
SIXTY Beverly Hills
#13 of 15 in Beverly Hills
787 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
#4 of 15 in Beverly Hills
740 reviews
Beverly Hills
Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills
Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills
#11 of 15 in Beverly Hills
675 reviews
Beverly Hills
The Peninsula Beverly Hills
The Peninsula Beverly Hills
#1 of 15 in Beverly Hills
836 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel

Address: 360 N Rodeo Dr, Beverly Hills, CA 90210-5177
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Beverly Hills > Beverly Hills
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Beverly Hills
#6 Romantic Hotel in Beverly Hills
#11 Family Hotel in Beverly Hills
#12 Business Hotel in Beverly Hills
Price Range: $344 - $552 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Upscale boutique hotel located on world-famous Rodeo Drive, one block north of Wilshire Boulevard. A stunning $15 million renovation of the property was recently completed by designer Vicente Wolf. The new Beverly Hills hotel combines classic warmth with minimal chic and the relaxed spirit of Southern California with the elegance of Beverly Hills. The only hotel on Rodeo Drive, the Luxe offers unique easy access to world-class shopping, dining and entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Luxe Hotel Beverly Hills

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing