We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
$540
$519
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Peninsula Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
$657
$575
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
$249
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Montage Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
$545
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
SIXTY Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
$286
$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Maison 140 Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
$196
$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
The Beverly Hilton(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
$300
$260
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Beverly Hills Hotel(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
$845
$695
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$946
$645
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,062)
Filter reviews
1,062 results
Traveler rating
563
332
92
32
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
563
332
92
32
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrodeo drivegreat locationdesigner shopsresort feepeople watchingrooms are smallvalet parkingthree nightslos angeleswonderful hotelbeverley hillsignacioguccimillieoscarshoppersboutique
Filter
Updating list...
778 - 783 of 1,062 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2012

It's a beautiful hotel: location, design, accommodations, amenities and staff are wonderful. I cannot praise them enough. Marcus and Wendy on top of their game! Thank you. Of course, you'll know I'll be back. Gruesse. K

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wyler55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2012

Dear Wyler55,

thank you very much for your kind note about your stay. We are very pleased about the rounded experience you have had with us.

Contact us anytime when your travels lead you to our hotel and we will be delighted to welcome you back.

Viele herzliche Gruesse,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2012

We just completed a 3 night stay at the Luxe Hotel on Rodeo Drive.
Great boutique style hotel in fantastic location. Rooms were very nice
although not elaborate. Lobby, restaurant and seating area right at the front
of hotel on Rodeo Drive were all lovely. Marco and Beverly went over the top
to make sure our stay was perfect.The staff were all truly amazing and we would
definitely consider the Luxe Rodeo Drive again for future visits to the
Beverly Hills area of LA. The service was top notch all the way.
We did the 360 package which included airport transfers, breakfast, glass of wine in
the bar and a nice bottle of wine delivered to our room, which we thought was a great value.
Theresa Goligers Travelplus Canada

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Theresa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2012

Dear Theresa T,

thank you very much for sharing your impressions about your recent stay. It is a true pleasure to obtain such wonderful feedback as a result of all our efforts to create memorable experiences.

It makes me very proud to hear that you enjoyed it and I also look forward to welcoming you back to Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel.

Warmest regards,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2012

I was very surprised ro see some of the negative reviews on TripAdvisor as our experience with this hotel was lovely. This was our first trip to California and we were only in the Beverly Hills area for one night so we decided on The Luxe since we didn't have a vehicle and it appeared that everything we needed was within walking distance. We found the location to be perfect, the lobby area was very nice with huge bouquets of lillies throughout; we could smell the beautiful fragrance as soon as we walked through the door. The room was a little small but was tastefully decorated and very comfortable and clean.

We found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating, from the front desk to the concierge to the bellhop to the bartenders and the waitstaff - everyone was wonderful. We had drinks in the bar in the evening and breakfast in the restaurant in the morning and both were very good with no complaints from us or our children at all. We sat outside at the little cafe tables for lunch while waiting for our rental car to arrive and had great salads, burgers and fries while people watching on Rodeo Drive - that was very enjoyable.

We will definitely stay at the Luxe if/when we are back in the area and would recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mohmahmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2012

Dear mohmahmom,

I very much appreciate your wonderful comments about your time with us. Memories are always created by the people and it will be my absolute delight to share your words with our outstanding team members.

We look forward to have you staying with us on many occasions in the future and please feel free to always contact us when your travel plans take you to Beverly Hills.

Warmest wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Second stay at the Luxe in 3 months. First time, room was so so, staff OK. This time, room was great and service excellent. Thanks to new General Manager Marcus for turning things around. Will be back again.

Room Tip: First time, room was facing parking lot, this time, facing Rodeo.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2012

Dear Michael W,

thank you very much for your kind review and wonderful feedback on your recent stay with Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel. I look forward to welcoming you to our property on many future occasions.

Warmest wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

I stayed here for a night during a work trip to be closer to the shops and restaurants..as far as the location, you cannot beat it. You are on Rodeo Drive and able to walk to all the restaurants and shops. It has a beautiful lobby but the rooms were a bit cramped. Decor was very cute for a boutique hotel and I did enjoy my stay but do not think I would return. If its a first time trip to Beverly Hills, then yes it may be worth the price for the location alone.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NJgirl1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2012

Dear NJgirl1234,

thank you very much for taking the time to inform us about your experience at our hotel. We highly value the feedback of each of our guests and continuously strive to excel ourselves in order to create positive memories. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warmest wishes,

Marcus Mueller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews