We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (997)
Filter reviews
998 results
Traveler rating
791
116
37
32
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
791
116
37
32
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dressing area rooftop pool dressing room rodeo drive rooms are huge house car room service los angeles valet guys street noise moment you arrive four seasons turn down service valet service amazing hotel hollywood sign the location is perfect
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 998 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2019

Every aspect of the experience was memorable, from reservation to departure. The staff are well trained and the bar staff were fantastic to not just our group but also everyone in the bar. Kudos to the entire team - we look forward to returning.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Meander59193530628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

One of best amazing hotels I stayed on it . In best location of Beverly Hills area , services unique and food quality is very good . Team was very helpful . Very near to main sites inside Los Angeles . Also in the evening no traffic nor noisy at all . I recommend staying in this property

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank Ahmed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019

This Hotel is Amazing!!!! Great location, rooms are beautiful, most comfortable bed and pillows. Will Always stay here when I am in LA. It is small but so great, food is delicious, staff is helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank esierra12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019

The Viceroy Beverlly Hills is a great hotel with a fantastic location and very large and modern hotel rooms. Front desk is very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay, believe the hotel should invest in there gym, steam room as well as the pool area. Definitely a hotel worth going to if you like a great location with a personal touch!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Happiness32771398264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

Gorgeous hotel with modern and glamorous touches. Rooms are a good size and include a balcony- however I would furnish the balcony with small bistro set (2 chairs) because it’s lacking. The large soaking tub is relaxing and my favorite part is the vanity area! Wow professional lights and all the space a woman needs to get dolled up. Puppy friendly with plush dog beds. Such a courteous and attentive staff. Really made it a wonderful trip.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Safari42338063685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews