We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent...”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #1 of 16 Dessert in Beverly Hills
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Beverly Hills
Cheshire
Level Contributor
114 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Excellent...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

I had the chicken tacos followed by toffee pecan turtle cheesecake and all I can say is wow. Soooo delicious....everybody's meals were great and this place was always highly recommended by friends who go there all the time.

Would highly recommend

  • Visited August 2013
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ofey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

606 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    315
    198
    63
    18
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
QATAR
Level Contributor
227 reviews
157 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
“I can't stop love this restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

I love every kind of food there it was very delicious , the Luciana pasta very yumi , Chicken Samosa also very very good and there are many others .

The services very good .

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank QATAR2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Level Contributor
402 reviews
197 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 270 helpful votes
“Waiter didn't care for his job and it showed”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

While we were seated in a timely manner on a wed evening, the valets were not too happy to be parking my large vehicle as they could not fit it under the garage parking structure. The waiter was cold, unavailable and looked at me like I was insane when I asked for the salad that came with my meal when it did not arrive. The food was ok, not as good as the normal cheesecake factory chain I usually eat at when I am in my home town. (I order the same thing always-skinnlicious chicken tacos) Overrated. I'd pass on this location anyway. If you are in Beverly Hills, I LOVE Jack & Jills, a small delicious restaurant where they appreciate their customers.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vegas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
219 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Best Value in downtown Beverly, Hills that is!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

Now we really wanted to go to a unique restaurant in Beverly Hills that is not a chain, but unique. Well, we just did not have the energy, wardrobe or wallet to try out some world class restaurants. We were staying at the Luxe Hotel and this was one block away and the value was terrific, we had three meals, I had a drink and got out for less then $90 including a great tip. I had steak and chicken diane and it was great, I love mushroom sauce and the steak was very flavorful and tender as was the chicken. My wife and daugher both loved their meals (both chicken meals) and the bread was fresh. My xtra dry Saphire martini was great and our waitress was most pleasent and accomodating. We were too full to order their signature cheescake, so this was not close to what what it could have been. One thing to note, they have a second all new healthy choice menu, this is new for me, I don't get to cheescake factory often, but I am glad to see these choices, even if we did not partake in them, we were on vacation :-)

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lost_bobcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great food and location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2013 via mobile

Had a great lunch here during our visit to beverly hills. Enjoy the patio on a sunny day- makes for great people watching!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lovetotravel1234567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 
Beverly Hills, CA
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing