We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Rodeo Drive
from $42.52
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
Reviews (5,354)
Filter reviews
5,354 results
Traveler rating
2,370
1,764
1,005
150
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,370
1,764
1,005
150
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews window shopping pretty woman expensive cars designer shops expensive shops fancy cars high end shopping louis vuitton nice cars luxury brands julia roberts beautiful street great shopping walk around nice walk los angeles lamborghini
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 5,354 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Of course it is high end and I was not there to buy, but enjoyed viewing the designer shops, window displays and ambiance of elegance. I did spot a few celebrities since it is the weekend of the Emmy’s so many were there. Private luncheons at Tory Burch. I just went and stood where there were crowds and viewed the few celebrities coming out from the stores. Superb cars to look at on the drive. Not a lot of places to eat.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank robin136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For me, there was really nothing at the Rodeo Drive shopping strip. Just very expensive flag ship stores and unwelcome looking shopfronts. However a little north of this area, there are pretty nice houses and it is quiet. Well worth the walk all the way to Beverly Hills hotel.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Erkki L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went here from the hop on hop off bus stop which was quite a walk and google maps is required to find it. It really is just another street of designer shops in a cleaner and less manic area.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank GO50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great place for stroll sightseeing and picture taking. If you love car watching this is the place to be

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank AkHasan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Wow there is so much to see on Rodeo Drive. My husband wasn’t sure if the trip would be a little dull. However on arrival he was sold. Don’t get me wrong the shops are super expensive. But just sightseeing and browsing is so much fun!

We happened to bump into a Louis Vuitton exhibition which is on for I think one more month. It was a free exhibition showcasing lots of clothes worn by celebrities, lots of films displaying his work and an area showing how they create the iconic handbags. At the end there was a pop up shop as well. So much fun!

Definitely recommend.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 107ChantelleR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews