We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place to have a meeting or relax”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor
Ranked #6 of 32 Hotels in Esto-Sadok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Very nice hotel with spacious, well equipped rooms and free wi-fi!!! (brand standard!). But the best part of my stay there was service and friendly and helpful employees who were eager to help, not because it is part of their job description, but because they wanted to help. Great team! Food was excellent! Chef is extremely creative combining popular international hits with Russian traditional dishes. Perfect place for a getaway - both privately and for business.

Room Tip: Rooms with river view could be a little noisy when you open the window - it is a mountain river afte...
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Irina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ден У, Manager at Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2014
Google Translation

Уважаемая Irina!

Все Ваши комментарии очень важны для нас в целях улучшения качества обслуживания.
Мы будем рады вновь приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле!
При возникновении любых вопросов, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами напрямую по телефону указанному ниже.

С Уважением,
Дарья Драпкина

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (359)
There are newer reviews for Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 359 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2014

I had chance to stay at Radisson Blu Rosa Khutor. Excellent location with friendly smiling employees. Spacious and well equipped rooms and top notch breakfast buffet.. Food was really good, everyone in our business group hae congratulated the chef. I suggest to make early reservation otherwise you may not find rooms..

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
1  Thank Selahattin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ден У, Manager at Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2014

Dear Guest!

We appreciate a lot You comment and hope that You have a pleasant stay with us!
It would be a great pleasure to see You again at Radisson Rosa Khutor!
For any questions You can use the telephone given below!

With Best Regards,
Daria Drapkina
+78622431377

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

Nice new hotel near ski-lifts in Krasnaya Polyana. Built for Olympic Games in Sochi 2014. Free Wi-Fi. Rooms are big and clean. Ask for rooms on high floors, overlooking river - you'll benefit from amazing view. Very good for conferences and events.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maxim_mos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DariaDrapkina, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2014

Dear Maxim,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our room, prime location of the resort and the amazing views. We look forward to your next stay.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Уважаемый Максим,

Спасибо за ваше время, чтобы написать о проживании. Нам очень приятно, что вас порадовали как наши комнаты, так и превосходное расположение отели и его виды.
Мы будем очень рады видеть вас снова!

Пожалуйста добавьте в друзья нашу страничку на facebook.

С Уважением,
Дарья.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Stayed here during the Paralympic Games 2014, and it was a great location for the alpine events. Very close to the gondolas and in the evening there were lots of restaurants and bars, albeit, very expensive restaurants and bars. The breakfast was absolutely amazing. The porridge was the best porridge I had in all of Russia. If you are planning a ski vacation to Rosa Khutor, I would highly recommend staying here. The temperature in the room was great during the day, but at night we had to open the door to the balcony because it would get so warm. This happened at many of the hotels we stayed at in Russia. Not a big deal but it was strange.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dancethekipples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ден У, Manager at Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2014

Dear Guest!

Thank you very much for Your comment!
We appreciate it a lot and hope to see You again soon in our hotel!
For any questions You can use the telephone number given below.

With Best Wishes,
Daria Drapkina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

When you come to Radisson Blu, you do have some expectations, including the rates. We booked two rooms, the 4th and the 5th floor, both were as expected (however, failed to be accommodated the same floor and it turned out to be a bit of a problem as the room key in the elevator did not allow to go to the non-yours floor, though understandable due to security). Mine was on the 5th, facing the river, lovely, cozy, spacy, clean, in white-blue-beige, with a safe, wi-fi worked properly. The room was also made in the evening, as if inviting you for a sleep, a very nice touch. The bath products lacked the bath salt and hand cream, apart from these two were the same as at the Radisson Blu in Europe. Give 5.5 of 6 for the room, sleep, and the cleaning. We tried breakfast, was not in the rate (in-room was our choice as it turned out to be cheaper than the regular one at the restaurant) and it was a good one, tasty, nourishing. The breakfast rate at the restaurant was too much, even for Radisson Blu. We also tried the Black Bar&Grill in the evening for drinks (good; however they did not make the Club Carlson discount for stronger drinks, only soft ones, and the second round of soft drinks (coffee) were served without biscuits, though they were served during the first one (would understand the other way; you do get the impression they leave them to themselves or the hotel, not nice)). But the bar girl was friendly and smiley, and we left the tips for overall good service, so would give the Bar 5 points of 6. The check-in was a bit slow, but the girl was polite and friendly, a bit tight (understandable, new hotel - new people - learning every day), but it was pleasant overall, she also gave good information tips and the maps. Would give 5 points of 6. The check-out was a disaster, to be frank, they formed a line, we had to pay some extra registration fee (low (1 Euro) to make the fuss, but they should have informed about such things beforehand), the girl at the reception switched over to the phone call and we were left neglected in the middle of the process and there were no excuses, a boy was somewhere close doing nothing, etc. That was poor. The location is excellent. The security was in the lobby (understandable) but they were polite and tried to be less visible, less in the public eye not to disturb the guests, well done. The overall impression is good, there are things to be improved, the staff should be trained better, first of all, but it was not hopeless. We think of returning one day.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Roman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ден У, Manager at Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2014
Google Translation

Уважаемый Roman!

Мы благодарны Вам за то, что вы поделились с нами своим мнением!
Все Ваши комментарии очень важны для нас в целях улучшения качества обслуживания.
Мы с радостью будем готовы принять Вас в нашем отеле вновь!

С Уважением,
Дарья Драпкина

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Low device. We had to ask three times to have a proper bed for a couple and not two single beds. They couldn't find our booking when we arrived... Informations from desks poor or wrong an not smiley at all. Good breakfast. Spa Busy, small.

Room Tip: Expensive and low service
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Rico131968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

SERVICE: poor
Booked double bed, received 2 separate beds
-On the first request to change type of bed, received two beds close to each other
-Second request-no reaction
-Third request- one big sheet on 2 beds with separate mattresses

SPA: so so
-Better to come with your towels, more likely you won't be lucky enough to get it at

BREAKFAST: excellent
wide variety and fresh

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Frantic_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Esto-Sadok hotels
2.3 mi away
Sochi Marriott Krasnaya Polyana Hotel
0.2 mi away
Mercure Rosa Khutor
Mercure Rosa Khutor
#2 of 32 in Esto-Sadok
609 reviews
0.2 mi away
Tulip Inn Rosa Khutor Hotel
Tulip Inn Rosa Khutor Hotel
#3 of 32 in Esto-Sadok
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Rosa Ski Inn Hotel
Rosa Ski Inn Hotel
#9 of 32 in Esto-Sadok
208 reviews
0.1 mi away
VALSET apartments by AZIMUT Rosa Khutor
0.2 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor

Address: Panorama Emb. 4, Esto-Sadok, Sochi 354392, Russia
Location: Russia > Southern District > Krasnodar Krai > Greater Sochi > Sochi > Adler District > Esto-Sadok
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 32 Hotels in Esto-Sadok
Price Range: $67 - $301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor 5*
Number of rooms: 181
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The five-star Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor, located in the heart of Russia's most famous ski region, Krasnaya Polyana. Being a part of world famous brand the Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor brings first class comfort and inimitable chic on the Rosa Khutor ski resort. The hotel combines three key components that make it a perfect place to stay both for sportsmen and individual travelers – infrastructure convenient for skiers, contemporary designed interiors and international level of service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Rezidor, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Agoda so you can book your Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing