We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable”
other travelers have booked this property
Main entry way
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main entry way
Master
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Main entry way
Master
Pool side
Living room
Pool deck
Pool area
View from the inside
Hip strip cliff diving 10 minutes drive
Guess from Colorado
Golf club in the Iron Shore area 5min away by car
Golf club cart fun in the SUN!! 5min
View of the Caribbean Sea
Drive way to the villa
pool at night
Pool deck view
Pool
walk way
Pool
Front view of villa from the deck
Third bedroom
Hallway
Garden
drive way
front yard
Red bananas
Red bananas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ironshore, Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ladypell
Mississauga, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Comfortable”
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I looked at a lot rentals and this one caught my eye. The response from the owners was hassel free. The place provides all that you need. Alene was very accommodating and extremely friendly. Had no issues getting towels when asked. Was able to use the BBQ. The place was clean. It was just like home away from home. The bouns here was the pool. All and all I really enjoyed my stay. I having nothing to complain about at all. Alene again I want to thank you for putting up with me and my friends but we all enjoyed out stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
Hello
Ladypell

You are more then welcome, it was nice having you stay and you and your friends are more then welcome to return...
Thank you for taken good care of the place.
Best
Alene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you for the kind words I am very happy you and your family was comfortable.
You are welcome back anytime take care and be safe.....

Best regards
Alene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
danielle...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very frendly, fun, safe environment..... Will be back”
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay very accommodating. Kids Loved the pool!!! Private setting. Rooms where spacious. Hostess was friendly!!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2016
Thank you for the great review...
Love to have you back again....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tineca198...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This place is amazing. We loved it”
Reviewed May 1, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I would stay here witch I am planning to next year. We love. They are approximately nice. It's like home away from home. The place is so clean. I can't wait to go back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2016
Hello
Tineca1985
I would like to thank you for the comforting review it is very important that my guest leave with a nice feeling about Villa Montego and its staff THANK YOU and please come back soon...
Best
Alene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed September 16, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool on property
Liked least: size of refrigerator
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 3, 2016
Thank you for the warm review, I am just happy that your time here at Villa Montego was a good experience and I hope you return soon. The quality of service is important to us...
Best
Alene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing