We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Jamaica Tours Ltd.
from $65.99
More Info
from $86.99
More Info
from $84.99
More Info
from $73.99
More Info
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveler rating
208
82
49
44
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
208
82
49
44
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airport transfer dunn's river falls montego bay jewel paradise cove tour desk dolphin cove bob marley great tour company return trip duty free shopping private car ricks cafe black river other hotels luminous lagoon points of interest travel agent
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 438 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

Going to the hotel and coming back to the airport was a smooth ride. They got us there fast and they got us there safe. They were on time and friendly. To get to our hotel was an 20 minutes. Our driver provided us with some history about Jamaica. Our kids enjoy the beautiful scenery and great music from Bob Marley.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank deven81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2019

We scheduled our vacation to Paradise Cove Rsort for my now husband birthday that ending in a destination wedding!1 We did not realize that our Flight Flew into Kingston but our resort was in St. Ann's Jamacia closest to Montegery Bay Airport. We was upset since the expedia package was very affordable. The package did not come with transfer to the hotel or a free shuttle which we could not understand. The resort after tendious websearh is 2 hours away..Urgh. Anyhow, Jamaica tours is the only Tours service that have transportation form the Kingston airport.
Jamaica Tour Ltd private care services seem a bit expensive at first $300.00 roundtrip for 2 pp however the service was prompted, personal, and safe. The private car driver had to succumb to a late arrival and earlier departure 2:30 am. The drivers did it with great professionism and safe and careful driving skills in the mountainous terrain. If you ever in need of airport transfer or touring which we went on through the company. Jamaica Tours LTD has excellent , efficient , safe transportation and touring services.
Newly Marriage Couple 7/7/19

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Charlene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2019

First of all I wanted to thank the company for making the tour happened even though it was just myself and my fiancé, which wasn’t enough for the tour to go ahead initially. Second, the driver, Anthony, I had no faults at all.
Smooth, relaxing drive, combined with the friendliness of Anthony made the trip much more enjoyable, thank you.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Jarek Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019 via mobile

We are regular visitors to Jamaica and have been using JTL for years... we have always had excellent service, but this last trip with our daughter in June took the cake!!! Our driver, Norris, is truly the kindest man!! He always remembers us and makes us feel at home! He is always on time so that we can start our beach vacation as soon as possible!! We are honored to have him driving us around his beautiful island!! I must also say... Sadeka Elliott was our angel this trip as well!!! She helped to escort us through a VERY busy airport so that we made our flight on time!!! She was so kind and helpful and we are SO VERY GRATEFUL to her!!!!

Thank you JTL for always exceeding our expectations time and time again!!!❤

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank ShannonMichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2019

I can't tell you how amazing Steve was to drive for us. From the minute he picked us up at the airport he made us feel like family. Thank you Steve for making our first Jamaica experience awesome. Respect Mon

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Clay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews