We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Was OK not a Hilton or Marriot, but OK”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Value Inn Bellflower
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Bellflower
Reviewed October 13, 2010

The room was clean and no odor or bugs, air conditioning/heating unit worked fine. The staff was helpful, at least for me, as assisted with the internet. English was poor but if you speak Spanish not a problem. He was a relatively pleasant sort of guy if your not a demanding person. King size bed was comfortable, but room not large.

TV works well with a lot of channels, internet works well, but you have to log in if you close out your computer. Rooms are far enough off the street so its quiet.

For the price, its OK if your traveling on a budget.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fireinvEnsenada_BC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 16 of 16 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2010

First of all , the receptionist and the hotel staff were very mean and unfriendly. The room smells like .....sh...I can't describe this terrible smell .. we were in rush with my husband to check in , as we needed the room just for few hours . Regretably I did not checked the reviews before we booked it .. this is my first and last stay.. plz do not waist your money like we did.

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank freemanvera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2008

This place really is not good, even though it;'s cheap (with a coupon): In this 3 week trip we had so much better places for the same or less $!!
(--)
the reception was UNfriendly and hardly spoke english, the breakfast - even though continental and free - was virtual with coffee that was older than chistianity, the towels were fully worn and too small to be usefull, and the room smelled awefull.
(+)
The bed however was good and the free WiFi worked properly

I total, this is a place that i would not recommend

  • Stayed: April 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank beumert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled on business
Thank Gerardo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Enrico O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Franci_Lavinia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bellflower
2.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Artesia
6.3 mi away
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
#1 of 19 in Buena Park
747 reviews
2.6 mi away
Studio Inn And Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Quality Inn Near Downey Studios
3.4 mi away
Days Inn Downey
Days Inn Downey
#2 of 8 in Downey
244 reviews
3.3 mi away
Sheraton Cerritos Hotel at Towne Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Value Inn Bellflower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Value Inn Bellflower

Address: 10410 Alondra Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706-4105
Location: United States > California > Bellflower
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Bellflower
Price Range: $73 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Value Inn Bellflower 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Value Inn Bellflower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing