We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Oak Valley
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Beaumont
1 review
“Stolen ring”
Reviewed July 27, 2012

On vacation from Colorado stayed there for a few days left to Disneyland when I realized I left my ring in the room one day later checked back into hotel and asked front desk if it had been turned in and they were very rude n told me no. I returned again to see if they could ask house keeping they said they would get back to me but they probably already through the log away. I was just very disappointed in the concern n honesty of the staff. That ring was very important to me and very expensive.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank isha87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Oak Valley, responded to this review, August 25, 2012
Dear isha87,

Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. I certainly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. We take comments such as these seriously and would like to follow up with you. I have sent you a private message in effort to obtain more information.

I look forward to hearing back from you very soon.

Sincerely,

Lera M
Case Manager
IHGCare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    40
    14
    6
    5
See reviews for
29
23
7
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Let me start by saying I *HATE* most hotel continental breakfasts. They are never fresh, and always under stocked. NOT HERE! This hotel had one of the best breakfasts I've ever had at a hotel. The food/fruit was actually fresh. The pancakes were made on the spot by request. It was stocked full with a lot of options. It was awesome. Even my picky 2 year old found something to eat.
The room did not disappoint either! We reserved a larger room, but not quite a suite, that had 2 queen beds, and a sofa bed. We were able to cram 6 adults and 3 kids (a toddler and two babies) in the room with room to spare. Our luggage and travel cribs did not make us feel crowded, we were all comfortable and got plenty of sleep. The rooms were nicely decorated in an updated fashion and there was a cute mini counter by the bathroom with coffee and cupboards to use.
It was a pleasant stay!

Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank mndylee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Luis Obispo, California
Level Contributor
69 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2012

The Holiday Inn Express is clean, new and comfortable. The staff is friendly and attentive. Due to the proximity to the highway it can get noisy. If you're coming out this way and are looking for a moderately priced room that delivers on the basics you won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing away from interstate 10 or be prepared for a VERY noisy stay. After first bein...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HospitalDude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
61 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here on a recent trip! The checkin staff is awesome. Friendly, fast, and very helpful with the area. Upon enteringthe room, it was nicer than expected. The rooms are newer, very clean and have lotsof space. The one and only complaint i had was the bed. The bed is notthe most comfy, 5 out of 10. Overall, i would stay here again. Great place, great value!

Stayed April 2012
Helpful?
Thank darthvader78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lansing, Michigan
Level Contributor
36 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Good stay, friendly staff. This is a new, nicely done holiday inn express with easy access from I-10. There was a nice pool and clean, spacious rooms. Nothing fancy, but that is what a holiday inn express is. If you like holiday inn expresses, you will like this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank carcross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liberty Township, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Stayed here for 3 nghts in April 2011. Very comfortable, enjoyable stay. Staff was friendly & helpful. The free breakfast was fresh, tasty & had numerous choices. The dining room was spacious, bright & aesthetically pleasing just as the rooms & lobby area were. The staff always had smiles & warm greetings. Clean, comfortable pool area. Definitely will stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
40 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2011

Lots of room to work, with plenty of tables, outlets, etc. It's in kind of a roundabout location, but it's easy enough to get to the freeway.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ifurita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaumont
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont
5.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel  & Suites Banning
11.7 mi away
Morongo Casino, Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.7 mi away
Ayres Hotel Redlands
Ayres Hotel Redlands
#1 of 9 in Redlands
914 reviews
5.9 mi away
Days Inn Banning Casino/Outlet Mall
2.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn/Beaumont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Oak Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Oak Valley

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Oak Valley
Address: 1864 Oak Valley Village Cir, Beaumont, CA 92223-8200
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Beaumont
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Beaumont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Oak Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Hotel in Beaumont-Oak Valley, California.Golf Packages Available! Please Call Us or Book Online! Lodging in Beaumont, Only steps away from Oak Valley Golf Club, California keeps you connected to the exciting culture of southern California. From the Malki Museum's Indian artifacts to the wildflowers at Diamond Valley Lake, you'll find our attractions and parks inviting and entertaining. Risk takers will enjoy the Morongo and Soboba casinos near this Beaumont hotel, and downtown Palm Springs entices those who prefer an exciting time in the city. Nearby Riley's at Los Rios Rancho provides fun for the entire family. Situated between Riverside and Palm Springs, this Beaumont hotel provides easy access to both cities. Our Oak Valley Golf Course hotel offers meeting space for conferences and keeps you close to the many golf courses in our area. With both Ontario Airport (ONT) and Palm Springs International Airport (PSP) nearby, travel is easy and convenient. No matter when you visit, your Beaumont hotel room will provide you with a relaxing stay where you can enjoy triple-sheeted beds, relax in the Jacuzzi or take a dip in the pool. From the free high-speed Internet access to the complimentary hot breakfast bar, you'll enjoy a convenient and comfortable stay at our Beaumont-Oak Valley, California hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Oak Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Beaumont-Oak Valley
Holiday Inn Beaumont
Beaumont Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing