We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Beaumont Stop”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn/Beaumont
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Beaumont
eugene or
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice Beaumont Stop”
Reviewed August 27, 2013

This motel is not far off the I-10, close to several food places, including fast food and restaurants. The room was large, clean, very nicely furnished, with flat-screen TV, fridge and microwave. There is no coffee pot, but we carry our own, so wasn't a problem for us. Could hear the train at night, so if you are sensitive to that ask for room closer to office, that might help. Overall we were satisfied. Would stay again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank eugencandles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    14
    1
    1
    3
See reviews for
8
6
6
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Camino, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2013

For the price, you couldn't ask for more. Clean, large rooms in good condition; free wifi and continental breakfast; comfortable beds, large shower; microwave and fridge; and very friendly owners. The only complaint would be the freeway noise. If that bothers you, download a white noise maker to your phone like I did.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank UppityPup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diamond Bar, California
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

The owners are very friendly and helpful. My room TV remove control battery was dead, I went downstairs to get new battery, the owner was not just changed the battery, he walked with me to my room making sure the remove control was working.
The room is large and clean, but there is no coffee maker in the room. Continental breakfast is O.K.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chien C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed August 13, 2012

This is one of the cleanest little motels I have ever stayed in. Seriously I kept trying to find something; window sills, top of shower rail, carpet corners and came up clean every time. We were there for one night only to follow our senior little league team who were playing in Yucaipa. Though it was 10 mies east of our destination, highs of 115-110 degrees the owners Mona and Jay were wonderful and operate first class accommodations for anyone looking for a clean, comfortable room. The pool was very refreshing.
I would have rated this as Excellent excep for the proximity to the freeway; it's a little noisy. But ver all I would recommend and stay here again if need be.

Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank cherokeegypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 9, 2012

They offer clean large rooms. The tv is kinda old but that Is the only complaInt I have but if they had bigger better tv's they could charge a lot more for the rooms. Best rate in the area. Older motel but kept up nicely. Staff very nice, I would go back for sure.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jewel7600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaumont
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Very pleased with economy hotel. Extremely clean rooms with unexpected amenities like a microwave, blow dryer, fridge and even wi-fi. If you're in need of a place to stay while visiting locals or en route to another destination, I highly recommended this location!!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Teresita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2011

Rooms are clean and spacious. Has a microwave and Mini fridge. Old, but we are satisfied for $60

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Retlaw2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaumont
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Oak Valley
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel  & Suites Banning
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Days Inn Banning Casino/Outlet Mall
10.0 mi away
Morongo Casino, Resort & Spa
0.6 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#4 of 5 in Beaumont
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn/Beaumont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn/Beaumont

Property: Americas Best Value Inn/Beaumont
Address: 625 E 5th St, Beaumont, CA 92223-2209
Location: United States > California > Beaumont
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Beaumont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn/Beaumont 2*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn/Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing