We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveler rating
91
49
11
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
91
49
11
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews murphy bed half bath living room rci exchange gas grill world mark washer and dryer bath downstairs yosemite national park huge hot tub both bedrooms basketball court second bedroom table tennis table beautiful hiking trails great unit reception building
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 156 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2019

The unit where we stayed, the facilities at the resort, the recreational opportunities on the lake, and the proximity of Yosemite National Park made this a marvelous week away. The staff is friendly and kind as well as efficient. Everyone in our family, ranging in age from 22 months to 71 years, had a great time!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank sharonbM5585CE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

This is our third time here. The last time was two years ago and was rated excellent.This years stay was very different. The resort location is excellent. Rooms are in need of some attention. Missing door on laundry room, whole in shower, incomplete kitchen. No mid week service or offer to schedule. Called for towel exchange and was told that we need to place them in a bag and count them and bring them to the front desk for exchange. When exchanging we were told they ran out of dish towels so they provided several dish clothes instead. We were also told they ran out of trash bags.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank UnhappyRciExchange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WYNDestinations, Wyndham Destinations at WorldMark Bass Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We're extremely disappointed to hear that your most recent stay did not meet your expectations. We always want to ensure that we provide our guests with comfortable accommodations and top-notch customer service, but it appears that in this case we fell short. We appreciate your feedback regarding the unit and will make sure to pass it along to Resort Management to look into further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019

Great location near entrance to Yosemite. Condo was clean, roomy, fully stocked, and well furnished! Lots of nearby restaurants and things to do. Bass Lake is beautiful and we were very pleased with our vacation!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Anthony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2019

This converted townhouse was located close to Bass Lake and Yosemite. The grounds are well-kept and the pool area was conveniently located near our timeshare. Thedrawback for this two-bedroom unit was that it had only one bath/shower for up to six guests, which was not convenient. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay at WorldMark Bass Lake.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank ankfilip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

First time traveler to Bass Lake Resort. We didn't know what to expect but we were all very have with our room which slept 6 very comfortably. Kitchen and living room areas down stairs and bedrooms upstairs with 2 restrooms which was a big plus. The surrounding areas were an amazing experience. Great getaway summer vacation.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Devildog388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews