We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Banning Casino and Outlet Mall
Nearby Hotels
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
$82
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Beaumont)
$65
$55
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveler rating
29
57
59
29
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
57
59
29
32
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 206 reviews
Reviewed February 15, 2013

on the way from Joshua Tree NP to LA we dediced to stop at the Premium outlet Desert. when we came out from the outlet evening was already arrived so we had to stop to sleep. we choosed this motel and we're happy about our decision. we spent 64$ for a king bed room. The room was large and clean and the breakfast in the morning was fine and the were also waffles to make (that I really love!!). the only inconvenience was that the breakfast room was quite small. in any case, this motel is fine if you need to stop for the night during your trip.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank froggy73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

For a last minute trip, Travelodge provided what I needed (it was conveniently located and the best deal on line).

Suggestion:
It would be nice if there was also body lotion provided.

Thanks again!

Best regards,
Ramona DuBarry

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank RAMONA D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
El Cajon
72
Reviewed January 15, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

With the price paid, it is well worth to stay at Travelodge in Banning since there are not many choices in the small town. It is walking distance to many eating places and a 5 minutes drive from the Outlets. Simple decent place to crash if you are just making a stopover for a night or two. Never had problems other than maybe the thin walls/ceiling, but it is no 5 star hotel, so dont have your expectations up. Room comes with amenities such as microwave too.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cokestarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews