We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Banning I-10
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Banning
Buckeye, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed March 7, 2014

Smooth check-in. The clerk was very polite. Our room was very clean and comfy. We enjoyed the breakfast that included hard boiled eggs, yogurt, waffle machine and the usual continental items. Great deal for the price.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
3 Thank Teresa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    39
    38
    22
    21
See reviews for
45
37
21
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Elizabeth
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 4, 2014

It is an older unit and the beds I think are maybe aged also. It was okay and we would probably stay there again as it was clean and did not smell.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2014 via mobile

I'm writing this review at 3:30 am instead of sleeping. Situated about 200 feet from serene Interstate 10, this is no doubt the noisiest room I've ever stayed in. Oh, did I mention it is also situated on some huge rail line. About every 30 minutes a train goes by blowing its whistle. Not worth the $ to listen to traffic all night.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank CHS_CA_USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Banning hotels

Hanford
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 30, 2014

pubic hair on BR floor, not vacuumed, (found earplugs on floor, not ours!) Bathtub was clogged up! Front desk staff was very good, very helpful. did not report problems as we were so tired and just wanted sleep and leave.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Laura T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sierra Vista
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Dated rooms needed some upkeep to carpeting and bathroom floor tiles. Floor actually had lumps in areas.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank James N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Banning
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel  & Suites Banning
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Banning Casino/Outlet Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Morongo Casino, Resort & Spa
6.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Oak Valley
13.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 10 in Hemet
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Banning I-10? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Banning I-10

Property: Quality Inn Banning I-10
Address: 1690 W Ramsey St, Banning, CA 92220-4277 (Formerly Super 8 Banning, Casino/Outlet Mall)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Banning
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Banning
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Banning I-10 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn Banning I-10 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Banning, Casino/Outlet Mall Hotel Banning
Super Eight Banning
Banning Super 8
Banning Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing