We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveler rating
286
138
61
28
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
286
138
61
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskmorongo casinooutlet mallroom was cleancomplimentary breakfasteasy access to the freewaybreakfast staffgreat place to staynice stayrecommend this hotelnice breakfastbeaumont areawould stay here againnice hotelthe hotel staffconvenient locationyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 533 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night. Checking in is easy and fast. We arrived at 10pm and were up in our room in 5 min. Friendly front desk staff and plenty parking space. Nice room, clean and spacious. Bathroom clean but al little dated and due for a overhaul.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank FrancoisvH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018

The room was very clean and spacious. The staff was very courteous. No problem with room keys or other guests. I’ve machine worked which is uncommon these days. My husband and I got breakfast the next morning, not too much to offer a picky eater, but we managed.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tera M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfest was great and lots of variety to choose from not like your normal toast,coffee, and cereal like other hotels have. The room service staff were very helpful as well even though they were very busy they still went out of their way to help me out when it was needed.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank pvenegas1624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

We had to stay here overnight after a full day at the Premium Outlets, because we didn’t want to drive back to LA so late. Overall, it was around 10mins drive from the outlet, and the place offered a clean refuge for the night. Room was clean and had two big beds for our family of four (2 young kids). Although upon check-in, our walls had some weird scratches and graffiti so we informed the front desk about it. They came up and we showed them just to let them know that it was not made by us. Breakfast offered was sufficient, and the lobby area was spacious and clean. Good, practical hotel which is what you need for a quick stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luxe_mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018

Easy freeway access. Location is close to Palm Springs, Hemet & Morongo Casino. Hotel is nicely refurbished but the beds are a little soft for our liking. Make sure to eat at the local Sizzler up the street!

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bob O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews