We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveler rating
287
144
63
28
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
144
63
28
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk morongo casino breakfast staff complimentary breakfast outlet mall room was clean recommend this hotel nice breakfast great place to stay the staff was friendly and helpful nice stay would stay here again the hotel staff easy access very nice hotel convenient location business trip
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 546 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2018

The room was very clean and spacious. The staff was very courteous. No problem with room keys or other guests. I’ve machine worked which is uncommon these days. My husband and I got breakfast the next morning, not too much to offer a picky eater, but we managed.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tera M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfest was great and lots of variety to choose from not like your normal toast,coffee, and cereal like other hotels have. The room service staff were very helpful as well even though they were very busy they still went out of their way to help me out when it was needed.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank pvenegas1624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

We had to stay here overnight after a full day at the Premium Outlets, because we didn’t want to drive back to LA so late. Overall, it was around 10mins drive from the outlet, and the place offered a clean refuge for the night. Room was clean and had two big beds for our family of four (2 young kids). Although upon check-in, our walls had some weird scratches and graffiti so we informed the front desk about it. They came up and we showed them just to let them know that it was not made by us. Breakfast offered was sufficient, and the lobby area was spacious and clean. Good, practical hotel which is what you need for a quick stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luxe_mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018

Easy freeway access. Location is close to Palm Springs, Hemet & Morongo Casino. Hotel is nicely refurbished but the beds are a little soft for our liking. Make sure to eat at the local Sizzler up the street!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bob O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018

We have stayed at several Hampton Inns, and have always been very satisfied with the properties, employees, and services offered. I looked up reviews on this particular Hampton Inn, and saw many positive reviews. However, our experience did not match what others reported. The location of the hotel was in a very sketchy neighborhood, we did not feel comfortable leaving out vehicle in the parking lot. The carpets were worn out and stained. The furniture in our room was scratched, dented, and very tired. We had to leave earlier than the continental breakfast would begin, but hoped to have a hot cup of coffee before our departure. Sadly, the left over coffee in the lobby had been there all night, and was luke warm. All in all, this is not a Hampton Inn we will be staying at again.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank N F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews