We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“FRIENDLY STAFF”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Banning
Certificate of Excellence
Desloge, Missouri, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FRIENDLY STAFF”
Reviewed January 7, 2012

My sister and i stayed at this hotel due to the death of our sister, who lived at sun lakes. and we want to say that we were treated as nice as anyone could be treated at this time. I want to say that Charlene and Tina need to be reconised as the top employess at Hampton Inn they went far beyond their duties to help us. If all of your employes were as great as them you would never have an open room on any night of the year. We also stayed there this passed summer in July and Charlene is the best worker in the dinning room of any hampto Inn i have stayed at, and i have stayed at many all across the united states. I want Charlene and Tina to be informed of this note i have sent. I will always recomend this Hampton Inn to all i know who is travling to Ca. Charlene keep the food stocked and the dinning area cleaned at all times. The girl who was there when Charlene was off could not keep up with it, the girl who worked the front desk had to do most of the work in the dinning room as well as her desk job. WE love Hampton Inn in banning.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shirley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

425 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    232
    104
    48
    25
    16
See reviews for
169
130
28
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ocoee, Florida
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed November 26, 2011

Hampton Inn is always my first choice, because I know I won't have unpleasant surprises. Well, as my girlfriend and I decided to go shopping in the Desert Hills outlet, Hampton Inn Banning was our first choice. And we were pleasantly surprised. The breakfast was great. Charlene, the responsible for the food, was so nice to us and other guests. There was bacon, two kinds of eggs, lots of pastries, fruits, everything you expect on a nice breakfast. And I had a fresh memory of other Hampton Inn breakfasts, because we had just left another Hampton Inn, in San DIego, in which we didn't have an experience that nice.

Other than breakfast this hotel is very modern, nice furniture, nice TV, smells good, everything looking brand-new. One of the best Hampton Inns I've ever been to.

Congratulations to Charlene and the whole team. I would definitely go back.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms with a view to the pool. You will have a beautiful mountain landscape in front of yout...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank FlavioQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Hills, CA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 21, 2011

Love the chain of Hampton Inn and it's affiliates and this one is definitely no exception. The staff was great and friendly, the hotel was very clean all throughout, it had a nice breakfast selection, the rooms were of nice size and very accomodating.... and all this for a great price! Overall, one of the best places to stay in this area.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
55 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2011

Definately the nicest in this area. Our stay was good. The rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. The breakfast isn't ellaborate but filling and plenty of options for everyone.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Customcruises
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
63 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2011

This is my preferred hotel since 2008. Have stayed here approx. 15 times since. Always friendly staff, fast check-in. Try to avoid weekends since it can become crowded.

Room Tip: Stay at the rear side of hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DoDutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 18, 2011

Stayed overnight enroute to Las Vegas from Disneyland. Excellent stopover. Clean, friendly, great pool and clean rooms. Thanks

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrew J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale
Level Contributor
65 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2011

We always stop by this hotel for a night every time we go to Northern California then on our way home to Arizona to rest after a long drive. We like it because it's new, convenient location near 1-10 freeway, and clean. It's great for families traveling and breakfast included.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lovesvacation97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Banning
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel  & Suites Banning
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Oak Valley
8.2 mi away
Morongo Casino, Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Banning Casino/Outlet Mall
12.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 10 in Hemet
4.5 of 5 bubbles 165 reviews
13.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont
Address: 6071 Joshua Palmer Way, Banning, CA 92220-3011
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Banning
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Banning
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont Hotel Banning
Hampton Inn And Suites Banning-Beaumont
Hampton Inn Banning
Banning Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing