We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$127
View deal
Expedia.com$127
Priceline$127
Hotels.com$127
Doubletree.com$127
eDreams$127
Traveluro$138
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,451)
Filter reviews
1,452 results
Traveler rating
412
360
296
199
185
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
412
360
296
199
185
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies breakfast buffet freeway costco roomy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
313 - 318 of 1,452 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile

Hotel rooms were a little older than expected but overall I would definitely stay here again! The beds were very comfortable. The pool and hot tub were clean and larger than expected. Of course the complimentary cookies are a great touch, so good!!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Chelsea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017

This hotel needs upgrades, and it also needs to be fumigated, there's roach problems, they need to make sure that all there equipment is checked on the regular bases, AC for instance wasn't working, instead of fixing it, they brought a fan

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank davidmR1545TE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

Couldn't have picked a better place to bring in the New Year's then at the DoubleTree hands down don't like dirt credit card policy with the deposit but that's my only complaint well on second thought parking was inadequate no furniture on our balcony but other than that very good place

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank malita c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

The sign by the pool area clearly states the pool closes at 10 PM. Last night around 10:30 there was a bunch of kids playing and screaming in the pool. So I call down to the front desk to see what time the pool closed and was told that because there was a "lot of families staying this weekend they were keeping the pool open until 11 PM". At 11:30 there was still a couple kids yelling and screaming by the pool. So I called the front desk again asking him the same thing and was told that they were being "lenient to accommodate their guests". What about all the other guests in the hotel trying to sleep? So, because a couple kids want to run around screaming the rest of the guests have to suffer! I get trying to make everyone happy, that's why you kept the pool open an hour later than usual. I don't think it's unreasonable to ask at 11:30 PM for peace and quiet so people can sleep. I didn't even get so much as an "I'm sorry" from the front desk staff. I can guarantee you I will NEVER be staying at this hotel again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank MelissaMasters
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for the JW 2017 regional convention. We stay here almost every year
I wish breakfast were included like the newer surrounding hotels. Our 1st time here with Grandchild and railings around pool are very "wiggly" for adults too! And they're extremely hot on a hot day. And the decking and siding around pool is too hot, chairs are too hot. I had to figure out how to get a 4 year old in and out without her touching or stepping on anything so she wouldn't get burned. I had to call for soaps, washcloths, things that were not re-stocked in room

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank KerryLK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews